i made a call to this person
name alvin ,
hp number-016 3157626
might be an indian or singh that is located at subang < based on his voice >

who is selling of a weber at >> http://www.mudah.my/Weber-dcnf-5060899.htm
he told me he was using it before
owns a MK1 ford escort which he put 1.6 pinto engine with twin webers

so he wanna sell off the one he posted on mudah
the details of the weber is that it is tuned and serviced by ramly from subang ,
not sure is he talking bout real ramly or ramli ??:thefinger:
but when he talked on the phone , its as if he don't know much about it , forgotten the size and things

then i told him that i will be coming to him on saturday night , < he agreed of coz >
so on sunday packed my family and drove ~~

informed him before and after i arrived at 12.30 at subang parade < he said no problem >
after a half an hour , i called him then never answer

then after it was not getting through , then a few time not answering and once canceled my call ,

we waited for him til 2 and then went for a shitty cursed meal at THE DOME < should be damned >
the beef lasagne is rubbish and so is the bacon bread ... i wanna whack the chef then :thefinger:

till 3 never at all he called .... :wavey: not even sms

SO we went home ....
so weird isn't it ? called him up from damn far to meet at his place then not even a shadow seen ..
all of the above , the weber and details plus the rubbish at dome is true
if you want more proof , ask my finger :thefinger: < kidding >

please beware of err ... thieves of time ... < i name him quite cool eh ?>

K_Takuya

Moderate Moderator
Sep 1, 2005
Limau bali,Ipoh
Yes... you are right with the name... i guess if you tt the money, u wont get the item...

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
i encountered this kind of craps everyday.....say wanna come, pls wait, nearby already etc etc then off phone...
call to ask info, to bargain lowest possible price or to find out some procedures..then gone...just merely to compare price and waste time...so do filter thoroughly before dealing with these time waster!
cheerz

yup, at least u didnt bank in the money 1st....always COD if u buying stuff thru
online...biasala...mudah alot of these ppl....
thats y if any1 wanna buy my stuff thru mudah, i will tell them to meet
at a petrol station near my hse....cos if they tell u to meet u near their place, once you're there, they will sure tekan u summore to lower the price......u for sure got no choice ma, cos already travel a long way....if near my hse, if they wanna nego (if unreasonable), i will say cannot, "lu mau atau x mau", if the buyer does not agree, balik rumah lo......that is 1 of the buyers tactics......

jiusan

Feb 13, 2008
well its ok for i have not been to subang quite some century
go take a walk laa

just that people like this is so damn weird
its not that i'am gonna rob and strip him dekat tiang trafik
maybe he is thinking of that
but soon i told him to meet at subang parade then no chance laa ?
maybe

Guys,
car for sales, honda civic 94 converted to EG9, B18C engine, blue colour for 33000-32000 call me haszuan 0122055540. i'm leaving malaysia for work at Japan..:phone: