stock most powerfull turbo for 2L n below

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
was just wondering what is the most powerfull stock turbo for 2L cars n below
how high hp can go
how high can boost the turbo ??
td05 vs vj23 vs t28 vs mr2 turbo vs specR turbo ....and other cars ...

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
was just wondering what is the most powerfull stock turbo for 2L cars n below
how high hp can go
how high can boost the turbo ??
td05 vs vj23 vs t28 vs mr2 turbo vs specR turbo ....and other cars ...
bro..too general la bro..hard to anws which one better or the best:bawling:

want to compare MHI vs IHI vs GARRETT vs TOYOTA :hmmmm:

i think the OEM spec turbo BEST FOR oEM Motor...

coz their engineer already calculate everything..:idea:

HOW much HP AND boost JUST REFER TO oem SPEC...:slug:

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
most powerful turbo would have to be the GT5533..

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
for stock cars turbo which can hold highest boost and highest hp ??
and bro gt 5533 is how much can it push in hp and its for what car supra skyline ??

rajie

May 7, 2005
pantai hillpark
sdf bro i got 1 unit IHI RHC6 turbo ....but the turbo kong redi the shaft is very very loose redi ....if want to full rebuild if everything is gone inside will come up to how much ??

jinkl

May 22, 2004
hehehehe, if nt mistaken , Rolls Royce Phantom using GT40 as stock turbo, wuyoooo

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
rajie..do contact our dealer -Mr. Bebolagals_T aka Mr.Firdaos...he'll help you out.

and GT5533R is known to make 1,500HP with single turbo application...Supra's on the strip making 6sec runs with GT5533R

SDF

missing her so much
Nov 19, 2003
jin..

Ford Falcon in Australia is 5litres with GT3540R with front mount intercooler...stock OEM production.

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
sdf bro i got 1 unit IHI RHC6 turbo ....but the turbo kong redi the shaft is very very loose redi ....if want to full rebuild if everything is gone inside will come up to how much ??
can repair but depend on the damage bro..if shaft worn..huhu more RM la bro..send the turbo 1st for inspection then i quote for u:nurse:

bebolagalas T

Jul 18, 2007
jin..

Ford Falcon in Australia is 5litres with GT3540R with front mount intercooler...stock OEM production.
look bro..it take about 5litre engine to run gt3540r for street (OEM) spec..huhu..:smokin:

renxun

Jul 4, 2006
nowadays new turbo are already very affordable. if the repair cost is high just get one custom built frm them

hi bro!!!, i m new here!!!. i need some advise from all the pros. i m driving a toyota le ae 84. i am planning to change my engine. Can you all recommend what is the most suitable engine for my car? where can i get it? how much it will cost for the engine and for the transplant?

p/s : i will appreciate if you all can reply asap, because i m planning to change the engine this month, my current engine koyak ready lo, cant drive anymore.
thank you.