Still got ka Sunday Track Day?

mafia_staff

Sep 23, 2004
Hi there? Any info about any Track Day for this year? Still RM200 ka? How about Sunday Track Day? Still got? RM150? Need to charge my adrenaline...

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
i've talked to kumar and he said chances for him to organize sunday track for this month or next month are very2 slim due to the upcoming events such as mss, bike racing and also super gt. very tight for may and june.
the best thing he can do for us is maybe to organize track day on weekdays.
i'll update if i have more info.
the fee is rm200. n most probably will stay.

kelisa6009

Nov 20, 2003
Penang Kia
thank...pls update here if got sunday track day...

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
well i've got good news and bad news. good news is there will be an open track day this week. bad news is it will be held this friday 23/5/08 9.00 am to noon. fee as usual rm200.

Maz87

Nov 27, 2006
Subcon nice drive and enjoyable.... Erm... atlast got 1 car pass by on ur left izzit Ford-Falcon Trackcar?...hehe

Hmm... Starting in this month dun think got Track day until august above...maybe In july will have, if doesnt have any events booked it.

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
yes its a ford falcon and a very fast machine!

hey guys,

i have a problem with my car.. the steering vibrates excessively from about 90km/h onwards.. i have changed new tires.. rims checked not bent, alignment and balancing done.. what else could be the cause of this? btw after doing alignment and camber alignment the vibration got stronger.. my car set up is 4agze custom made driveshaft on the left side to correct length but same spec as ori gze shaft.. right side is original gze drive shaft. bearings are relatively new.. hope someone...