Chassis and Wheels

Specialist chassis products E-Store!

Noob

Mar 30, 2005
Klang/Subang
gotta save up cash mar.. wat to do.. student wei..
wat's the compound in EBC black huh? any links to clear up some questions in my head bout EBC brake pads ar? want better bite for the car but using OEM brake system..
when are you starting work again? i'll need my brake pads asap.
strut bars can ignore my question in the PM.tell me when you have stock for fender, front and ARB.

mie77

Mar 6, 2005
Bro..i think u got autobags wrongly spelled la bro..should'nt it be autobacs..??tried yr link n it directed me to a "All types of bags" website...
Oh yea,forgot to include how much for Pro-Rs hose kit for Gen2 in my PM to u jus now...Cheers!!!

moe6

Mar 1, 2005
bro, I believe he means the shop Autobags in Kelana Jaya/Mayang industrial area. they distr0 arospeed/aerospeed stuff.

also the Pro-RS hose kit is really great stuff, paired with motul 5.1 fluid makes it fantastic. I love it on my car :).

ryosan

Apr 14, 2005
enquiring super pro bushes for forester. How much for 1 whole set?

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
Mr Ninja, sir. EBC Greenstuff ok ah ( want to go for my 1st 4 wheel track day coming April ) for aggrasive road use and track days ( once in a while ). These EBC pads have that brake bedding properties ( make brake bedding easier wan ) rite? Roughly how much for Civic EG hatch ( front and rear disks )

ProRS hoses got clear tubing or not?

Now u work part time for AutoBags ah? Just enquiring, Autobags got Civic EG3/6 CF rear hatch or not? What's the quality ( like CF weave : tight / small etc ) ? Direct fitment to car ( no need bonnet clip, can reuse ori lock )?

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
ace79 said:
Mr Ninja, sir. EBC Greenstuff ok ah ( want to go for my 1st 4 wheel track day coming April ) for aggrasive road use and track days ( once in a while ). These EBC pads have that brake bedding properties ( make brake bedding easier wan ) rite? Roughly how much for Civic EG hatch ( front and rear disks )

ProRS hoses got clear tubing or not?

Now u work part time for AutoBags ah? Just enquiring, Autobags got Civic EG3/6 CF rear hatch or not? What's the quality ( like CF weave : tight / small etc ) ? Direct fitment to car ( no need bonnet clip, can reuse ori lock )?
hi

EBC Green for Honda EG (dohc vtec)
front RM399
rear RM250

ProRS clear???? how to see thru the stainless steel braided hose? :confused_smile:

not part-time, just an online dealer for AutoBags :)
it's Taiwanese, definately better than Malaysian stuff. (but not all, i've seen excellent local examples)
i'll check stock and get back to you ASAP :phone:

loner 145

Mar 1, 2006
yo bro the stainless steel braided barke hose do have ot for alfa romeo 145 boxer 1.7 liter?and how much is it for two pairs....

ninja_iga

Dec 1, 2003
Civic EG rear hatch JUST SOLD OUT.
next shipment: next month.

loner 145
sorry, we dont have your particular model in stock.
We do however, can custom make for you.
If you're interested please call me :)
my number's at my signature

ace79

Sep 4, 2004
what the estimated price for the rear hatch anyway? what's the quality?

what i meant was, whether ProRS stainless steel hoses have a clear tubing encapsulating 'em ( like Goodridge )

how do i plug in my portable DVD player into the main HU?

where to conect the audio in/out?