Special price for bodykit!!!!!

lan_eterna

8,000 RPM
Dec 18, 2003
Cheras/S.Alam
www.freewebs.com
Originally posted by jay_zonx@Jan 26 2004, 02:20 PM
realmcs,

im using a promote bodykit for my wira a/b. just the front only lar..... got it done in daiichi....RM450 wit v6 side n back skirt RM600. fren recommended wan la....if not ar...they chop me even more ar!!!! full promote body kit is nicer but.....in daiichi, damn expensive man.... u wan pic??? i can click a few shot of my car front let u see..... :)
upload ur pic here la pren ;)

jay_zonx

cant upload la.....always give me error wan??? say cant upload this kinda of file.... correct file wut...jpg file RGB format.... cannot wan???? :( server got prob is it??? :rolleyes:

DmC

jay_zonx,
i have the same problem when i wanna post pic too... y dun u send to me k?? my email is [email protected]..
thanx..

jay_zonx

Dmc, skok........kau tim.....send oledi :) anyone who still wanna see how promote bodykit looks like??? stat ur email k??? ill send asap!! :)

thilak79

Jan 29, 2004
hey pal ?

do u have whole set of bodykits for Honda Accord 1990 front, side and back ? would be better if u have some pictures. Thanks. B)

s15

Feb 21, 2004
KayElle,JayB,Sg
www.revsaints.com
Jan 2004 old time thread is back !!!
LOL

chrissiew

Mar 7, 2005
Kuala Lumper/ P
how much the waja side skirt?? just normal 1, if got PU is better!
my old side skirt already 'cacat' liao maybe is becouse of fiber 1 ?

MEDIA MEMBERS GIVE THUMBS UP TO NAZA MEDIA SHUTTLE SERVICE

The Malaysian F1 race is over; but Naza KIA – the Official Media Shuttle for Sepang Circuit - will continue to make its presence at the F1 track to serve media members on duty.

“We have had only good comments from the media members especially photographers – local and international – of the media shuttle service and the Naza...