Speaker & CD Storage & Kenwood Remote (Garage Sales)

ICE -In Car Entertainment

Speaker & CD Storage & Kenwood Remote (Garage Sales)

v64G

Apr 19, 2005
1) Speaker 6x9 - Used 1 month
(150 Watt)
Condition - superverb
Price - RM 35.00
Brand - Forgot

2) CD Storage - 5 CD's
Used - I month
Condition - superverb
Price - RM 10.00

3) Kenwood Remote
All DPX and KDC with remote funtion.
Condition - OK (A few scratch)

Call Joe 013 3335644

Pic as attached.

TQ

v64G

Apr 19, 2005
Kenwood Remote Control

RM 25.00 inggit only.
Can use to all kenwood with remote function.
I try it KDC and all DPX.

binks

Jun 15, 2004
www.homelifestyle.my
remote boleh lower ah?? ..suppor all kind of kenwood HU wna rite??

v64G

Apr 19, 2005
Kenwood

binks said:
remote boleh lower ah?? ..suppor all kind of kenwood HU wna rite??
Can no prob.
But better try first.

RM 20 kan jalan la.

simefly

Apr 12, 2005
Er where are you located? interested in the CD storage... if somewhere in Klang valley, PM me

Cheers

v64G

Apr 19, 2005
CD storage

cacin said:
CD storage size is 1 din right? can free shipping to penang ? :P
Sori beb,

If the shipping is free, and my cd storage is RM 10,
How much can I get from that sale?

v64G

Apr 19, 2005
Speaker

sori bro.late reply.

outstation do.

and im so sori .speaker already sold.

cheap da..very fast

Tommy1983

Feb 17, 2005
do u have any alpine remote...any type?

pm me your price or who ever have also can pm me? urgent need as my have spoiled....

TQ

my car has remove the top part of the rooft and replace a new 1 cause of the sunrooft,
so the problem now is, when encounter big rain, the water will leak in slowly and i mean very little and slow from the rooft which is not the sunrooft area but the front part of the rooft contact to our windscreen. and what am i thinking is, the car might be welded not good enough? or the rubber is torn out? any1 encounter this problem before? sifus help please.... i appreciate..... thx