ICE -In Car Entertainment

Soundstream,Diamond,Mohawk,Kicker,JL...offer

Jrd_Lee

Banned
Feb 27, 2005
Dear ICE Stuff,

thanks aurie!!! Dun know why, ICE got a member name DYNA, he always complaint
about my product......If MB Quart, DLS, Lightning Audio, Morel, Helix no good, why they is
so branded???!!! I think he is so angry me that i buang harga,hahah......

if you really interest, just call me or sms me!!! Thanks!

aurie

hahaha JRD,maybe he got jealouse with ur good price...muahahaha!!!or maybe he used cap ayam only for his setup.this kind of people u dont layan.waste ur time only maa...if all those brand not good,wat "DYNA" brand is power enuff.customade from himself...:)

JRD,thanks for installing on my GF Vios yesterday...good setup and workmanship.

xcheong

Mar 6, 2004
normal larr...
when i sell SS c6, got ppl complaint say my SS is fake without even see the product!!
btw, that time i dun even post the pic of my product. wat a joke. maybe he got psychic power of some sort.
so many idiot in this world!! kakakakaka

This is a Fiat X1/9. Made in the 80s, its the come back when Fiat almost went bust. The owner of this collectible cars were quite concerned about the paint work as it has been sitting outdoors most of the time. Being said, we were called once again to restore this mighty Fiat.

Upon arrival, we did our usual...