SONY ERICSSON T610

simplythebest

Originally posted by Getz@Dec 15 2003, 05:14 PM
Warranty by different doctor. Different doctor got different skills and tools facilities. Period I think all also one year. Up to you guys to decides which company.
now I understand :D

zero4

Originally posted by devil@Dec 16 2003, 07:20 PM
Someone told me the interface loading time for T610 is slow. Can T610 user give me some feedback on this?

Yes, I agree the camera pixel is not as good as samsung but the camera is not really wat i m into since I have my Ixus 400 , might only use the camera to snap certain thing ... if i m seriously into pic, i rather go back to my digital cam loh!
Moreover, the samsung is expensive, easily RM1700 above, which is way out of my budget.
u might want to check ur memory space left. My interface never lags at all, unless it is loading a super duper long received sms. :huh:

zero4

Originally posted by NoName@Dec 16 2003, 04:47 PM
T610's resolution is not good although its 65k.

On the same specs I'll go for Samsung 65k which is so much clearer. T610's pics are all blur blur also.

Frankly, I won't recommend you to buy it.
is simple, you want looks, u go for samsung, u want features, u go for t610 or z600 for now........is everyone's choice ;)

^^ED^^

Nov 20, 2003
I really cannot understand SE make a "back" button on T610 for what .... :huh:

It it don have I bought long time ago :angry: .

Hopefully the P900 have less issue comparing to P800 ... :lol: :lol:

ronaldlaw

Dec 3, 2003
Kuala Lumpur/Singapore
B) B) B)

actually t610 is best phone lor...size ok..price ok..features ok...averange..4star(max 5star) i give...
If looking better poly,go for samsung...S200,S300,V200,E700...are very nice the poly mmf.
Nokia should go for 8910i if for style,3660 and 6600 for features,

Just my 3 cent B)

ekiddie

www.keiconcept.net
don compare tis phone wit those phone tat cost >RM1.5K...

T610 is just mere RM1K... what other phone can u get bundles wit functions like GPRS, Bluetooth, 65K color, camera and etc... i think bluetooth is de best functions is have for this price... :)

summore it's user friendly... i personally think that Nokia's interface r damn annoying liow... don know lar... maybe just used to SE liow... can feel tat Nokia interface is damn irritating...

it's worth de RM... get it... i heard from my bro, his fren got it at RM900... and if u got more to spend... fork out a few hundreds more for de bluetooth earphone... it's coOL and convenient to use...

taking about hang or lag... it never happened to me once oso after so long i've use it... it just depend on de user HOW he/she use it...

buy it... recommended... no other phone got tat much of functions in tat price range... if u want flip type, take de Z600 lor... same software as de T610...

;)

devil

Wat kind of bugs u r talking about huh?
Latest firmware will solve the problem ah ?