Sony Ericson T610

XaMaX

Somewhere Over
www.yahoo.com
i just got myself this phone. and is there anything i can add on it? games, software....whatever la...thanx.

want to know what can this phone do else than just calling....

8neo8

The Matrix
WwW.DuN hAvE.cOm
what so important bout the price?

i guess i got it at rather a good deal.....however...the good deal is just for me... :D

Sophisticated

You can download free ringtones,themes, morphun games, etc. in www.myt610.net .They have plenty of stuff in there.....and ringtones editing softwares...!! And a forum too... :blink:

zero4

Yo, T610 brotherhood, i'm a theme collector!!!! mainly downloading themes from myt610.com, the only problem i dont like about this phone is.......................................................................................................................so little memory space.........sigh :huh:

lorens

Nov 19, 2003
hello all t610 users, need to know is this phone's phone book supports chinese character input?

XaMaX

Somewhere Over
www.yahoo.com
yes...support chinese character.....can type sms with chinese

lorens

Nov 19, 2003
how about name in the phone book? can store in chinese?

XaMaX

Somewhere Over
www.yahoo.com
Originally posted by lorens@Jan 13 2004, 08:14 AM
how about name in the phone book? can store in chinese?
CAN........chinese names in the phonebook.....no problem

zero4 : choose more, then input language, then choose chinese ......u'll get the T9

devil

does this T610 baby support custom dictionary input? meaning, I can add specefic word into the default dictionary like what nokia can do? I tried to ask a friend of mine who is using it, he say no such feature....

Care to verify this~! Thanks ..

lorens

Nov 19, 2003
thank you XaMaX. so u r t610 user, wat do u think about the quality of the photo taken using this phone?

Hello everyone,

I am currently looking for an E30 overhaul manual. I already have the Haynes 3 & 5 series service and repair manual but i feel that it is not enough. I hope someone out there has the Original BMW overhaul or shop manual.

You can contact me at 012 3938370. Thanks.