somebody attempt to break-in my car!

g4i8y0t

Aug 5, 2010
Kedah
A few days ago, I went to Fatimah Hospital, Ipoh for medical check up. I parked my car in the hospital compound. Upon returning to my car, I found that the driver's door lock has been picked! I left the car there for just a few hours..

Other than the regular alarm, I use 2 extra locks: gear lock & steering lock. I have a paddle lock but didn't use it that day. Anyway, I'm grateful that those f$cking thieves failed to steal my ride..

So, be careful guys, use extra locks for protection. They'll help to delay the thieves or make it difficult for them to do their evil act, and hopefully deter them from stealing your car..

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
thnx for the tip....mine also almost got stolen awhile back....
the thief was still in my car when i was on my way to the car....
thief also using kancil to steal my car....arghhh...
got 2 dudes and 1 gal waiting in the kancil while one dude was trying to start the car..
how lucky we both are...

g4i8y0t

Aug 5, 2010
Kedah
thnx for the tip....mine also almost got stolen awhile back....
the thief was still in my car when i was on my way to the car....
thief also using kancil to steal my car....arghhh...
got 2 dudes and 1 gal waiting in the kancil while one dude was trying to start the car..
how lucky we both are...
wahh.. so lucky lah! Then what happen?

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
what happen was i went to report....but didn't get any feedback from the cops...
i become phobia already wan to drive my car and park for a long time in one place..

mick87

Apr 19, 2009
becareful if u planning to travel overseas for more than 4 days, better park at home or atleast your fren hse..if park outside, ppl will be suspicious if then car is park for more than 2 days

Adeen

Apr 28, 2006
i wanna park 2-3 hours at 1 place also scared edi....
my car was broken into only after an hour in class....
and happen near sunway....never parking my car there again...
ppl nowadays so damn bold, breaking into cars in broad daylight....zzzz

Dear friends,

Just want to get some info for solid mounting. How's the performance, reliability, and the cost... Anybody have experience.....

ZAM