Cars for sale

Sleeper Perdana V6 '01 Twin Turbo

markleong

Mar 22, 2005
DEAR ALL...

I'VE GOT TO LET GO OF MY BABY DUE TO SOME FINANCIAL REASONS.

ITS A GALAXY SILVER PERDANA YR 2001

IT LOOKS KINDA ORIGINAL A.K.A. SLEEPER ;o)

ANYWAY... ITS A :~

Mitsubishi Eterna Twin Turbo Engine
ADJUSTABLE HWL SUSPENSION SET
EVO 7 INTERCOOLER
Apexi Megaphone exhaust (Japan)
2.5" stainless steel piping whole set
Manual transmission
Boost meter
Blow off Valve
Oil Catch tank
Exedy racing clutch
Digital Aircond
etc...

oHTERS are like ori leather seats, foldable side mirrors, upgraded crystal lamps...

bla bla bla lo....

sigh... no moood to sell also... but forced to...

Professionally done up at N1 Racing... perhaps just need servicing which i'll be doing it this weekend la... going to due oledi..

Anyway, sms or cal me k?

Thanks... cheers.

Mark Leong --> 012-229 6828

markleong

Mar 22, 2005
oh yeah...

it also includes twin pot brakes with PROJECT U brake pads.

-Mark-

markleong

Mar 22, 2005
Oh...

sorry... forgot to state where i'm from...

To Chui... I am working in MidValley and stayin in Subang Jaya. So anywhere if convenient around klang valley is ok la to meet.

Will arrange for you to view my baby.

To Azlan... no my car doesn't come with any 17" rims though i have actually planned
for it, hehehe.... no time to install it also. its a "sleeper" ler bang... looks original inside out... except for the evo 7 intercooler in front and the exhaust at the back.... and lowered la... besides that, no one would suspect it has over 200 horses under the hood ;o) hahaha! till somebody cucuk you la that is...

SKYBLUEV6

Aug 15, 2005
K.L
Wanna Sell The Intercooler???

markleong

Mar 22, 2005
intercooler can lah.. with piping and all... but must swap with ori v6tt intercooler wo...

SKYBLUEV6

Aug 15, 2005
K.L
please pm me

how much swap with my ori ttv6 intercooler and pipeping with your evo intercooler?

markleong

Mar 22, 2005
eh eh... you gys out there... cannot view the pictures i posted kah?

i'll upload again... hope u can see it.

thanks all you guys for your interest...

anyone wanna view the car lemme know k?

have to sell it soon.

thanks.

markleong

Mar 22, 2005
ok guys...

i'm asking for 70k or closest la...

willing to let go for 68k

dah rugi a lot oledi.

pls lemme know if any of u wanna see de car k?

thanks.

cheers.

-Mark-
012-229 6828

markleong

Mar 22, 2005
ok guys... last call...

has to go by this week.

haven't closed for confirmation yet..

anyone out there interested sms / call me to make an appoinment k?

Free to meet around PJ, Subang, Bangsar...

Let me know k?

Thanks.

desmd99

Feb 24, 2005
Perdana

Hey bud, I tried SMS u few days b4 I go KL, promised to meet. When I was around Damansara, you told me that U couldn't meet due to unexpected incident.
Then, I left another message for you and let me know if you have free time to show your car again. However, I never get your reply leh. U seem didn't wanted to sell the car urgently leh, but you keep posting here that u need to your car urgently. Sigh~~ dunno lar what u are doing... :) just don;t understand.

I found problem about Idle speed not smoothly. I 'd check IAC valve but don't know how to check. If any know, please reply.
:confused:

rote