Sleeper car photos

weikhee86

Dec 10, 2005
To owners of sleeper cars out there, please share your photos here! thanks!

atuf

Jan 2, 2006
sleeper..how 2 shout...
whatla....don't disturbla ppl sleep

eujin

Jul 10, 2005
wajaland
haha....if sleeper post it here..thn every1 will b beware of it......they wont call themselves sleepers for no reason rite...

weikhee86

Dec 10, 2005
sleeper cars are cars that look very ordinary or stock from the outside, but their real power is only known when u step on the gas. in other words, sleeper cars are cars which has little or no modification to its looks, but focuses more on the performance or what is underneath the hood. from the outside its hard to tell the car's true nature. sleeper cars = stock shell, beast within. correct me if i'm wrong bros.

PocketRocket

'(00) Mod'er
Nov 28, 2004
Up Yours
ever heard of cities that never sleeps?

here in zth, makan kereta, tidur kereta, tfk kereta...so, cars that never sleeps~

I would like to check, how well is the aftermarket brake for 285mm rotor?
Is it about the same as stock?

my concern is, now my WHP is near 200 and i still using stock brake system.
my wheel is using 4 bot instead of 5, 2nd reason is i using 15" rims.

so if i using 285mm rotor type and branded caliper ( in complete set)
will it help for near 200 WHP? ( example evo, wrx, CTR are above 200hp and yet their stock already more then 320mm)

any recommend complete set brake for 15"