Skyline Gath 2012

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
bro i tot we still have committee members?or takde already. if have why dont you call for a meeting and involve few skyliners club representatives to make it more happening. i.e antera club, suku, johor skyliners,jdm autolink (adekan ej?) etc. rather than u buat sorang sorang later tak terhandle. but if you dah set up semua and just nak on je ok la kot. perhaps we can call old timers like pokku neo etc to get some freebies or belanja donut by abang RR...bcz ee young not available kan :)

hansc

KL/WP
gosh, if it's a nite gath, might not be able to make it as i need to attend wedding dinner

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
I think daytime would be much easier to check out the rides and for photos. And maybe a lot will come from interstate hence if daytime, they can make it a day trip instead of staying a night. I dunno, just my JPY200 of thought.

Feb 10, 2005
makes me like wanna buy the skyline r32 4 door to join this gath

hansc

KL/WP
is this confirmed as its just a month away...

bangkai_jk

Sep 4, 2005
m
Doc is a bit busy lately i guess :D wsukun better come and take some awesome pictures

bangkai_jk

Sep 4, 2005
m
just saying since big bosses havent confirm the event lol. tonight ok? if its not raining. add me in fb man

Wolfsburg might not be pumping out anymore Mk4 VW Golf R32’s but that by no means signals the end of aftermarket options for the hatch. German tuning specialists MTE have taken their tuning stick and beaten the Golf R32 Mk4 to the tune of 790hp and 1,200Nm of torque.
Conveniently, the resultant bruises have settled in a wild...