Skyline Club Fotoshooting

Freeflow

Oct 6, 2009
Hi all ,

I already asked once last year but it was too spontanious :banghead: .

Anyways, USED4.net from germany will be in KL again in March this year. They asked specifically for a SKYLINE-ONLY Fotoshooting.

The Date will be on

20th March 2013 8.00PM onwards (Location will be updated soon)

All the attendants will get the pictures for free.

We hope it will work out this time and look forward to finally meet as many of you as possible !

Cheers and Happy New Year ! :driver:

Feb 10, 2005
makes me like want to buy the r32 in mudah

hansc

KL/WP
8.00pm at nite how to shoot cars leh?

Freeflow

Oct 6, 2009
They are pro-photographer they make better pictures at night than me at broad daylight.

ken yeang

They are pro-photographer they make better pictures at night than me at broad daylight.
Bro, nothing is better that using daylight that artificial lighting for photography. Ask any photo enthusiast..

Freeflow

Oct 6, 2009
I assume most of you guys are working during the day... Unless we can change to a Sunday Afternoon its no problem for us. Depends on you guys !

hansc

KL/WP
I am ok with any arrangements

Freeflow

Oct 6, 2009
Guys, Update :

Next to Phigraphie.com and USED4.net, the german filmmaker FORMAT67 will be present. He is doing currently the third part of his movie called "we write the streets' which will be featured in cinemas across germany. Next to Los angeles, Tokyo and Russia, he will also cover Kuala Lumpur in this part.

So whoever wants to be in this movie with his car, this is your chance.

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=clqp8-djyX0

Hi to everyone, is there anyone here still rocking on a wira in 2020? Would like to know any modifications guide / maintenance I should do to get some performance in my old wira hehe. Since the car is quite old and I think I should do some maintenance of the car to keep it running good. Is there any DIY cleaning or maintenance I should do?

Things I already done:
- Cleaning spark plugs
- Engine Bay cleaning
- Fuel Filter change
- Engine Oil & Oil Filter Change (Motul 4100 turbolight)