team99ers.2.forumer.com
hollaa..thx 4 da reply bro..here da detail

1 myvi 1.3L
2 im using Apexi open port
3 custom exhaust system from extractor to twin-tail

hope its may help u..

thx again..:biggrin:
so, how u wanna me to help..??
u got the Neo edy, been tune by some1 else, then now u wanna tune it again by diy.>>??

EzD-K6

Nov 5, 2006
so, how u wanna me to help..??
u got the Neo edy, been tune by some1 else, then now u wanna tune it again by diy.>>??
never tune it..coz i bought it from ma fren (kelisa onwer)..if can tune diy, why not...

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
never tune it..coz i bought it from ma fren (kelisa onwer)..if can tune diy, why not...
then u can come to my workshop la... coz u need to install 1st.
my workshop is at Uptown PJ. Near 1 Utama Shopping Complex....

so, when u wanna come over..??

EzD-K6

Nov 5, 2006
then u can come to my workshop la... coz u need to install 1st.
my workshop is at Uptown PJ. Near 1 Utama Shopping Complex....

so, when u wanna come over..??
FYI, im installed it 2 month ago but never tune..BTW can u give me ur contact or address workshop..thx bro

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
FYI, im installed it 2 month ago but never tune..BTW can u give me ur contact or address workshop..thx bro
ok, here is my contact. 017-620 7538(Jin).
anythings, just call or sms me la... thanks..

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
jin,
ur workshop got transplant engine?

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
yup... my workshop do anything.... from welding to tires, then air-cond till yam cha & blow water.... servicing, modified & re-wiring.... with some R&D......

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
wah. so canggih!
do u clean injector using ultrasonic equipment (not the OSIM ultrasonic cleaner)? how much u charge?

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
i feel like to buy a tuffoil and pour in 1/4 into my engine to taste the smoothness of it. i had run 2000km already, another 3k km to go for oil change.

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
wah. so canggih!
do u clean injector using ultrasonic equipment (not the OSIM ultrasonic cleaner)? how much u charge?
nop... why..?? is that thing really need for these days..?? i dun think most of ppl will pay for it... coz not really necessary. lets the pro done it... hehehehe....

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
want to ask u sth.
my car resevoiur tank water drop slightly. if rev the engine then it will drop faster. at the moment it drops little by little cozs i drive normally with light foot.
i went to mechanic and he checked here and there got no leaking sign. jacked up the car and inspect for coolant greenish stain but we didnt find any. i only notice tat there are coolant greenish stain on the resevouir cap there. so does this means that my resevouir cap bocor and cause the evaporated water to release from the resevouir tank?
:adore::adore:help me sifu!

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
mayb... try 1 time with coolant then not exceed the maximum line. see how...
do the compression test as well... scared later ur coolant sneak into ur engine....

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
mayb... try 1 time with coolant then not exceed the maximum line. see how...
do the compression test as well... scared later ur coolant sneak into ur engine....
my resevouir tank is weird. the max line is actually less than half of the bottle. which means the tank will store more air than water. usually i will fill 1-2cm over the max level because the max level is quite low. if the water above max level for sure u will see the water slowly drop til max line. then stable there, but once i lent my car to my fren for 1 week then i check my water level in the resevouir tank, it reached low level. i was farking high that time! that fella is heavy footed.
if the water leak into engine that means the gasket got loss compression. so far the engine was fine. got power. i not sure which workshop got provide compression test here. i at prai, penang.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
by the way u ever heard of slick50? sth like tuffoil but this one more powerful. cozs u only need to use once and the effect can tahan for 50,000km++. my fren using it once in his wira 1.5, after 2years the engine still very smooth and his car temperature remains below half of the gauge which is lower compare to stock wira. so far i see parkson got sell it. rm100-180 like that.

Trust me, I had the same expression as you, “WTF, is that real?” Well apparently it is real, the fact that its upside down that is. Taken at the Moscow International Airport, it is not known whether the car is real or made out of plastic, but I reckon it’s plastic. I doubt if Mercedes really would stick half a ton of E-Class on a ceiling. It’s a really good marketing propaganda if you ask me, we...