SIC Track Day

camel90

Nov 14, 2006
guys, i'm driving viva 1.0L with close to stock condition (apart from brake pad,bars and cap ayam exhaust).

can i join? or in other word, have you guys seen any car like mine on track before? i'm going to join tomorrow if i can.

bakti331

Aug 24, 2012
Ignition.my-RCA Track Night Event FRIDAY 16th Nov 2012, 8pm – 11pm It’s time for another Night Track Session, in preparation for the MegaLAP Night Time Attack on 1 December! For everyone else, give it a go and wonder what it must be like to race in SNF or MME at night!

http://ignition.my/category/track-days/

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
We'll try to get better rate next year...will update it on f tuned fb page...

eddy_leow

Feb 9, 2011
u are right. that is single 1 hr slot with some formula car. if Open Track day is Rm300 for 3 hrs. normally 2-5pm. or 9am-12nn. Is open for all car. as long as ur car can go.

mADmAN

u are right. that is single 1 hr slot with some formula car. if Open Track day is Rm300 for 3 hrs. normally 2-5pm. or 9am-12nn. Is open for all car. as long as ur car can go.
yeah but SIC doesnt really do Open Track days anymore.... so no point comparing imho.

These days, Open track days are pretty rare... so ill just take watever i can get, as long as I can afford them....if I cant afford, ill skip.

Gotta be thankful for private organizers like GME, F-Tuned & Pentagon for organizing open track days...otherwise wanna wait for SIC Open days ah?? grow beard until ur knees oso cant guarantee therell be one

WAFS

Jan 2, 2005
Ampang
yeah but SIC doesnt really do Open Track days anymore.... so no point comparing imho.

These days, Open track days are pretty rare... so ill just take watever i can get, as long as I can afford them....if I cant afford, ill skip.

Gotta be thankful for private organizers like GME, F-Tuned & Pentagon for organizing open track days...otherwise wanna wait for SIC Open days ah?? grow beard until ur knees oso cant guarantee therell be one
Thanx bro...

For Eddy leow's info, sic charges rm8000 per hour for organizers...if 2 hours organizers have to pay rm16000...can charge la rm300 for 3 hours like sic but i must make sure i can cover rm3hours x rm8000...rm24000...equivalent to 80 cars!

Mr.Chaser

Jun 29, 2009
Johor

Require some advice here; where is the best for money paint job around KL or Selangor, thought of having pearl white on my Skyline V35.
I've seen the next level customz website, these guys quite impressive, have not got the chance to visit the shop in PJ.

What you guys reckon...?