SIC Track Day

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
faisal,
eh,dat 26th is considered OPEN ker?no lar..it's not lar..dun announce lar!hahahahhaah....i m goin woi!55 only,right?kekekekkekek

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
eh?open 2 MORE thn 55 cars?i tot as usual,cap to 55 cars ONLY,no?m gonna register la8 n make payment tmr....hehehehhe.....lone ranger lagi dis time....

morpheus

Nov 4, 2008
sound quite a serious event. bart. not open track day beside single slot ?

bart.ahmad

Sep 2, 2009
Apart from this Sunday Open TD (24th Oct), the'll be single slots on 25, 26,27 and 28 October 2010. Click here for timing: http://www.sepangcircuit.com/node/159

Tentatively, there'll be one last kopek for 2010 Open TD session in December. I'll post the date after SIC Track Operation has come out with the date.

Be safe this weekend.

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
Taiko, what is the most prefer tire to use in track days and weekdays ride? survey ....
Kumho KU-36?
Federal 595RSR?
Yokohama AD08?
TOYO R888, R1R?
Michelin PS3?
Other? what?

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
xbalance2002,
2 answer ur question,it'll b easier if u set a bugdet range.........if no holds barr....i'd choose Yokohama A050...they r semi slicks actually..will make d R888 look silly....retail >RM5XX per piece!

xbalance2002

Mar 15, 2006
Akuma,
Noted, this is good time for track day what about for weekdays, i think this time not so no so good... right.

f20c

Feb 20, 2009
Hi bro,
i play with one of the red neo(Penang plate), follow behind him lap after lap, sometimes cucuk him kaw kaw :biggrin: but didn't try to overtake him la, just play play.
twice i cucuk him, and he pit in =P

the other red neo i know he first time masuk track, i didn't play with him cause dun want kacau him learning, i think one of my fren is teaching him drive in the track ;)
KEE aka Storm

going to 24th oct open track day??

this weekend

akuma

Jul 16, 2005
Kuantan
xbalance2002,
pardon me but i dun quite get wat ur trying 2 tell me.....
anyway,no moe track days 4 me...once i'm done w d TTA dis 31st Oct...m retiring for 2010...2011 only c how......economy SERIOUSLY no good ler!

We love automotive designers. They truly allow their thoughts and ideas to run wild and are free of all marketing and sales leashes that dictate everything from a how a vehicle should look like, to which market segment it caters for, and to some extent the power figures and such. Independent designers don't have that crap around their necks, just take a look at this old-school Audi...