SIC 'marshalls' during Super GT

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
The race driver and the team race queen?

Notice where she place her camera? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
Checking out chickas

Let's not bother about the photoshoot and we approach them for pics

Hamsap gatal look

Can a have a photo??

Kasi peace!

Wanna kacau them somemore?

The race driver and the team race queen?

Notice where she place her camera? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:
Nice place...next time I also place my DSLR there....Hahahahaha:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

V-Spec

Nov 28, 2003
4 marshalls grabbing freebies during pitwalk

Yay! I got a M7 bag

Even the catering crew getting into the action

My post here is so boring. Let me catch a nap.

Do you guys wants more pics or am I posting too much already? :biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

Doink

Aug 1, 2004
House
what do u expect from them???I went to the event.I find the event is getting more dull every passing year...The first year was the best...Shit heck...Dont know wat is going to happen next time.

EvolutionZ

Aug 3, 2007
bro v-spec,
these lcly marshalls really need a lesson, agreed with many brothers here....they are rude, arrogant and think they are so great wearing something diff than us, forgetting that they are actually security guard aka watchdog aka car park attendant aka cleaner aka driver aka many other odd jobs work. also they are greedy and grabbing goodies everywhere.

saw some of them snapping voyeur shots and passing erotic comments about GT Q.....sigh...

chin2862

Jun 22, 2009
we wan more.... and we need to post in everywhere let the EXEC of SIC see...what happen around....dun complaint to staff ask why getting less and less people to pit... must know how we feel...:mad::mad::mad:

Focal Point would like to wish all our muslim customers, supporters and loyalists SELAMAT HARI RAYA AIDILFITRI. Drive safely. Share your love and kindness everywhere. Have a good celebration. Thank you for the solid support. Cheers!