Show us your Mitsubishi Airtrek pictures...

visvim96

May 29, 2011
I have a set of XYZ lying around at Ah Wah's workshop. I swapped it out to Ralliart because it's too 'hardcore' for me. XYZ is actually produced by the same factory K-Sports from. Not my taste though.

If you're interested, PM me and I'll dump it to you in a rediculous price.
@stutzedward, thanks bro for the offer. I'm looking for a brand new set actaully :top:I got quoted D2/ksport street type with the price of rm4.2k. Do you think its worth it or overpriced?

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
4.2K is quite expensive but considering our Ringgit fallen pretty badly, I guess that's the market price for now.

visvim96

May 29, 2011
Good choice then. Share some pics when done. Before and after.
Still in process of getting it spray, gonna go 4 gtr gunmetal metallic. I'm looking for wheels too, Tc105n is really nice on airtreks, got me drooling all over the place haha. :rofl::rofl: 18 x 9.5 should be fitting nicely eh?

stutzedward

May 27, 2009
Ahh yeah, this wheel looks really nice. Yup, 18" is the way to go for.... you'll not regret.

I was looking at the pictures one by one but suddenly last one was not a full trek......hhahahhahahhaha

Guys,1 of my fren jz told me tat he saw an ALFA 156GTA win skyline 34,RX7(FD) & HONDA EK9 at KLIA highway!! erm..my 1st responce is EK9 maybe,but R34?!!!! Wtf man?! Im not sure tat de fello is sin ka ont..Wat u guys tink?My fren said de guy has an ALFA 156GTA 3.2cc with v8(quard-camp) & 520bhp.By the way,if 520bhp 4 alfa,i tink oni available 4 Alfa 33 Sports Prototypes.Anyway,im also an alfa supporter n im not tat believed 156GTA can modify till liddis besides track car la,right?