shy but true..hehehehe:burnout: :burnout: :biggrin: :biggrin:

and also my ugly looking engine bay...hahahahaha :driver: :driver:

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong
Re: Show us you lancer/evo pics!

:biggrin::biggrin::biggrin:

This car is for sale, if the price is right.

Z

][zoohalee][vtec][

keong72

ur manifold is MAD! hks ar?

lancer7891

nice ride! clean!

cannondale,
damn nice wei ur ride...!!

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006

][zoohalee][vtec][;3082880 said:
wah, pablo ur rims very nice la...:biggrin:
Hahaha ...thanks .. Ol' skool rims. Regamaster. But thinking of selling already :bawling:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006

:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore::adore: Finally, the Towkay's car is shown. Compared to yours, my car looks like a :turtle::turtle::turtle::turtle:

Hmm, Seibon CF, AP Racing, C-West front bumper, Varis rear diffuser, CFKevlar Bride seats? (1 for his gf also), sum more haven't seen his engine bay summore .... fuyooo .... :rofl::thefinger:

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong

where got seibon?? the bonnet and difusser are from voltex :slug::slug:

my engine standard only. pai seh to show:burnout:

the seat ar, buy 1 free 1 ma!!

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006

Me also wanna post my stock ride lah..

Wei Otai ... dah tukar rims, exzos, intake piping & aftermarket filter & use silicone hoses not considered stock already lah ... sum more with ralliart sticker will +5 HP immediately hor!! :rofl::thefinger:

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006

where got seibon?? the bonnet and difusser are from voltex :slug::slug:

my engine standard only. pai seh to show:burnout:

the seat ar, buy 1 free 1 ma!!
Wah ...Voltex sum more.... :adore::adore::adore::adore:
engine standard ?? your standard is 700WHP one mah ... where the pics from TXN 2007? :rofl::thefinger:

U sure buy 1 free 1 or not .... then u get for me la .. :rofl:

ley

Sep 29, 2005
KL/M'CA

PEEERRRRGGGGGHHHHHH!!! All monsters very2...mmmuuuaaahhh!!!:adore::adore::adore:
Salute to u all bro!!! :congrats::congrats::congrats:

ealt

Dec 16, 2003

Me also wanna post my stock ride lah..

Waa...Monster.........................:driver:

zenlim

Oct 30, 2006

Bro what kinda gt wing u are using? i m looking for the same..how much izzit?thanks..

cannondale>

Apr 29, 2005
kepong

ZENLIM,

its voltex - 6k

Why would you want to put nitrous oxide injection in your car?

Because it's the easiest, most powerful and cheapest way to produce horsepower!
I get a lot of emails with questions about nitrous, "what's nitrous?", "how does it work?", "will it blow up my engine?", "how much does it cost?". The purpose of these pages is to answer questions like this, my goal is to have something here for everyone, from complete beginners to experienced nitrous heads.

Pls visit pro Nos Tuning...