Show us your lancer/evo pics!

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Doing corner weighing and alignment at Kegani Racing.
20200627_112426.jpg

20200627_121243.jpg

Before, weight totally out on all corners.
20200627_112825.jpg

Now much more balanced
20200627_130226.jpg

Cross weight now 50%, previously 46%.

Then alignment also quite out
20200627_134020.jpg

20200627_134154.jpg

Now much better
20200627_135517.jpg

Doing corner weighing and alignment at Kegani Racing.
View attachment 578142
View attachment 578144
Before, weight totally out on all corners.
View attachment 578146
Now much more balanced
View attachment 578147
Cross weight now 50%, previously 46%.

Then alignment also quite out
View attachment 578149
View attachment 578150
Now much better
View attachment 578151
what do you do for a living? I want to be you so I can buy an Evo and mod like crazy "for street use" too. Hahahaha

Reactions: minibeany

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
what do you do for a living? I want to be you so I can buy an Evo and mod like crazy "for street use" too. Hahahaha
Hahaha, just a SAP Finance Lead and Project Manager, normal employee only.

I don't mod like crazy leh unlike some rich people here you know! I am very judicious with my spending and always have very limited budget to play. Settle for some used parts too to save some budget.

How much is kegani charging for full alignment only. Can they check for caster too.
Rm650 for corner weighing and full alignment. If alignment only for my car is rm80 coz got front rear camber setting. If normal cars, like Mark X is rm60, then simple FWD like Swift is rm25 if not mistaken. Didn't notice any caster measurements though. Aren't all alignment machine able to?

Reactions: minibeany

alcyon

Sep 13, 2015
Rm650 for corner weighing and full alignment. If alignment only for my car is rm80 coz got front rear camber setting. If normal cars, like Mark X is rm60, then simple FWD like Swift is rm25 if not mistaken. Didn't notice any caster measurements though. Aren't all alignment machine able to?
For caster, not all alignment shops can or will do. A lot of typical ah beng shops will brush you off about caster, either they lazy or don't know.

pangyau

Oct 17, 2009
Such a nice alignment setup.
Wish to having this kind of facility in Borneo.

What kind of coilover you using?

Its been awhile not visiting this thread...
Good to see another evo...

Reactions: 6UE5t

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Such a nice alignment setup.
Wish to having this kind of facility in Borneo.

What kind of coilover you using?

Its been awhile not visiting this thread...
Good to see another evo...
BC Racing older type before V2, came with the car when I bought it.