Shirts for our Club?

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004
Dear members,

Does Malaysia MR2 club have 'club shirt'? If not, why don't we make one?

May be we also can have polo-t, t-shirt, cap, or even driving glove. hehe...

Anyone interest? please reply this thread. If we have enough people then we can start look for supplier. (by the way, who have close supplier?)

I start 1st.

Joyride : Polo-T, cap and driving glove.

soff

Nov 13, 2005
Anyone interest? please reply this thread. If we have enough people then we can start look for supplier. (by the way, who have close supplier?)

1)Joyride : Polo-T, cap and driving glove
2)Soff

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
MR2 club malaysia had polo tee versions, black & red (black for committee, red for club members. A revised version came later with logo with 3 MR's. The second design version is in black only.

i made shirt version in 2 designs (viscross& denim). Only made in low quantity & fortunately sold all.

Need to look if viable as somechums cannot envision to pay for customise oppose to general pasar malam tee's.

In the past, (original tee) many were not sold, until that owner had to absorb cost. btw that owner sold his car years & i dont think he has any more of those tee's.

midship

Jul 22, 2004
Across the pond
www.nismo.com.my
That owner had to sell his car to cover the losses on the shirts... so beware of how many tees to make or you may end up selling your car to recover the unsold tees

goober

Jul 20, 2005
vpilot- the hotwheels tee is for kids. Biggest XL I care barely fit. But I still bought it. Hee

As for the club tees, I'm in for 2 pcs if u guys ever decide to make them

MR2Michael

Nov 14, 2007
Vpilot - Count me in as well ..... but we really need nos to make this work !!!

lil_piggy2

Jun 5, 2006
MR2 Club Polo-Tees... count me in for 2 as well... Polo-tees please... dun like to wear round neck lar... hehehe... makes the head look fat... hahahaha

Joyride

Dec 15, 2004
good good! Looks like we are in business! haha...

1)Joyride : Polo-T, cap and driving glove
2)Soff
3)iexit
4)V-pilot
5)goober1
6)goober2
7)MR2Micheal
8)lil_piggy2
9)lil_piggy2a

Decide for Polo Tee'

Ok, lets decide it now. Polo-tee. I am thinking to make is more quality and branded. So that we can wear to most occasions and feel proud of it. hehe...

Source options:

1) TRD
I can get special price from TRD polo-tee but cost is quite high. shirt alone cost around RM180(old stock, if new stock not sure as Yen increased) If you guys go for it then i will further approach. Attached photo here.

2) Football Jersey like material (Dri-fit material)

If not we look for local supplier for football Jersey like material. Last time my company make before for customer. Price RM25-40 (gotta double check) will attached photo soon.

iexit

Aug 18, 2005
iexit.multiply.com
joyride, wah very passionate... good stuff. Forget 180 polos... we can get fully cotton polos for 1/4 the price. I got supplier, i'll introduce... but lets confirm the rest, collect money and show design first :-)

BTW we have a designer/art director in our ranks... but he's been MIA

Hi guys, my Honda Civic Ek Type R has been stolen 1week ago, i've made police report but nothing goes on, my fren has spotted the car in few diffrent places but lost track, suspected 2 malay guys ware driving dangerously and freaking fast on the road using the same reg no plate and the car still in 1piece...pls pls pls help me contact me 012-2629705, or 03-21159999 rakan cop, rewards will be paid off, tq so much ur all

HUKM tun razak heading sungei besi
MRR2 heading ampang
sungei besi...