< Male???

-Picture of you(optional)
< Isn't it a Boyzone song?????

< Slave
-How you came about to know Zerotohundred.com?:
< from a maniac friend of mine

-When was it?
< not sure

-What were you expecting or purpose coming to Zerotohundred.com?
< to be interesting???

-What do you expect from Zerotohundred.com in the next 1-2 years?
< to be more and more interesting?????

-What are you planning to do in the next 2-3years?
< marry a rich man's daughter...hehehe

-Scribble away you own stuff after this!
< not much about me.still learning some stuff about cars and bikes.would love to own a superbike and currently tryng to save money to buy one.and i'm trying to get the best price right now....

adi audio

Jun 8, 2004
anywhere....!!!!

errrrrrr is it me....???????
gotohellmen....!!!!
hahahahahah

welkam..............!!!!

P

PrinceHamsap

yaiks
ur nick sounds ... female
but ur desp ... aiseh ....

anyway .. welcome
tata

jesse blue

Jul 26, 2004
Originally posted by adi audio@Jul 26 2004, 10:31 PM

errrrrrr is it me....???????
gotohellmen....!!!!
hahahahahah

welkam..............!!!!
of course la u....

who else.....

chi sin lor....

jesse blue

Jul 26, 2004
Originally posted by PrinceHamsap@Jul 27 2004, 12:41 AM
yaiks
ur nick sounds ... female
but ur desp ... aiseh ....

anyway .. welcome
tata
wat???

my nick sounds...female???

you got to be kiddin me....

Hi there, Im new in here. Im from bangi and just lost my car key. To make the problem worse, i dun have any spare key as it was second hand car. LoL...

So, anyone know where i can remake the key?