Shah Alam drift on 1st July....

bullet_7037

Jun 27, 2005
shah alam
hey drifter, anyone noe who is the winner? Such a big event that day....DK oso there wo...and female drifter oso got, her name is Jenny but i saw she crash a hot spot twice, btw me salute u Jenny! Guys ur there too??

edgar m.

Mar 23, 2006
if i'm not miztaken it was Tengku Djan who won the event...Salute Tengku Djan:regular_smile:

illegal

May 28, 2005
s.alam
yup its jane..
wife one of da drifter named arif johanis..skyline r32

Andy_ow

Nov 16, 2005
guys.. how come tis drift event in shah alam is not shown in ZTH ??? cos tis is the only website i hope to get all tis kind of event... thx for ur reply...

bullet_7037

Jun 27, 2005
shah alam
yess...u rite man, hw come here no info abt dis event, me oso accidently drive by tat place...very lucky!!!hope zth more sporting in d future...like last time..... drifting activity at sunway, everybody here noe abt it....peace

For some unknown reasons, The Sultan allowed the magazine to take an in-depth look on the world most talked about garage throughout all motorheads & enthusiasts. Wheels mag(Issue:?? ) has been allowed to talk with some of the mechanics (that still work) on the Sultan's obsession that has grown uncontrollable & how the big names of automotive players deal with his crazy consumption of automobiles.

Here is some...