Sepang track time

endless551

Aug 24, 2004
So is there any proper clubs that organise events in Sepang with proper timing apparatus? There is one SIngaporean club but I don't seem to see any local car clubs organising something regularly in Sepang.. maybe we should start one...

GT20v

mr E551,
actually what we need is a good organizer that can organize for zth n their friends to have a closed track day...after we achieve this...im sure the timing stuff is easy lliao......with a little bit more money...can bisik2 to sepang staff to use their stuff to take timing...........

endless551

Aug 24, 2004
Count me in on any of these man... Once I get my suspension sometime this week I'll participate in any event as long as $$$ allows :D

GT20v

Originally posted by MK84@Jan 5 2005, 13:58
What we need are partipants who are commited. Not all talk. :rolleyes:
correct...
not enuff serious participant.. :D

sabelt

Dec 7, 2003
woi imran go trash your car la...
dont talk talk only...
mostly ppl all show no go one la....

Danny3335

Mar 13, 2004
sifus,
a close session of 3 hours at sic cost around 6k to 8k.............unlike those wealthy singaporians its rather hard to organize one unless we got something like 30 to 40 participants in order to make it happen :( Just pay rm130 for a 3 hours ride in sic during normal sunday track day would be more realistic but then again sic is close until end of march for track day....................cheers.

pimpin323

Oct 6, 2004
Originally posted by sabelt@Jan 6 2005, 02:09
dont talk talk only...
iyo i know la your car damn phukka fast no need to rub it in my face lah. any idiot can drive an sti and get a good time in sepang effortlessly... :D

sabelt

Dec 7, 2003
Originally posted by pimpin323+Jan 8 2005, 14:46 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (pimpin323 @ Jan 8 2005, 14:46 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-sabelt@Jan 6 2005, 02:09
dont talk talk only...
iyo i know la your car damn phukka fast no need to rub it in my face lah. any idiot can drive an sti and get a good time in sepang effortlessly... :D [/b][/quote]
i dont agree at all...it requires skill to drive that type of car.control tak pandai for what... skill does matter to get a good time...cheers

pimpin323

Oct 6, 2004
SKILL MY ASS! 4wd, traction control, sticky icky tyres! you want me to list more stuff ke? try and throw a std wira on any corner in sepang like your sti on sepang. bull shit... emmph!

pimp

sabelt

Dec 7, 2003
Originally posted by pimpin323@Jan 9 2005, 16:50
SKILL MY ASS! 4wd, traction control, sticky icky tyres! you want me to list more stuff ke? try and throw a std wira on any corner in sepang like your sti on sepang. bull shit... emmph!

pimp
good track time doesnt compromise on what car you drive bro...

pimpin323

Oct 6, 2004
Originally posted by sabelt+Jan 9 2005, 17:14 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (sabelt @ Jan 9 2005, 17:14 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-pimpin323@Jan 9 2005, 16:50

pimp
good track time doesnt compromise on what car you drive bro... [/b][/quote]
yeah that must be why you didnt qualify for last year ponya race... :rolleyes: , any comments guys?

pimp

guys, need opinion on this tyre... is it good? currently using brigdgestone potenza GIII 195/50/15.... How much is it?