sepang track day [29 30 dec 2007]

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
wow if he really meant it, that's great ler....

yesterday my fren also got join the track, he said damn shiok, so sad that my car cannot done before that....

subcon

Apr 28, 2005
Turn 5
wow if he really meant it, that's great ler....

yesterday my fren also got join the track, he said damn shiok, so sad that my car cannot done before that....
most probably there will be another track day at the end of this month. so no worry u have plenty of time to get ur machine ready. and yes ur fren is right.. damn shiok!!! :biggrin:

7Heaven

May 30, 2005
Ipoh/Kelantan
most probably there will be another track day at the end of this month. so no worry u have plenty of time to get ur machine ready. and yes ur fren is right.. damn shiok!!! :biggrin:
oh this end of month will got open again?
if true good ler! then i can join this time hehehe:biggrin:

dennisdreams

Feb 15, 2006
DC5's standard had far more mod then a normal road car lo~ ^v^

Bro/Sifu,

My Kancil got this problem just after doing the top overhaul of my Engine. Went into the same pomen/mechanic and he said something about oil seal leak etc. after all that he had done, its still leaking. my last drive just 2300km and the indicator warning already on. need second opinion from other sifu out there.

TQ for your reply.