Sentra Boleh Club!! ~Sentra~ The Best of The Best!

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
my engine is just another old sr20det lah..
nothing special bro..

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
my radiator water leaking.
the pipe that connect radiator and the engine is leaking. everytime i press more on accelerator it will leak. this saturday need to change the damm pipe!

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
North:
I had the same problem after my transplant..
the reason is simple, the they never leave some extra play in the pipe.
Meaning when they fix the pipe from engine to radiator, they should fix it like
in the shape of question mark ' ? ' So when you rev engine shiok shiok
the question mark can become ' ! ' hahaha..

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
North:
I had the same problem after my transplant..
the reason is simple, the they never leave some extra play in the pipe.
Meaning when they fix the pipe from engine to radiator, they should fix it like
in the shape of question mark ' ? ' So when you rev engine shiok shiok
the question mark can become ' ! ' hahaha..
VAL, u think the pipe is like banana?? when u rev it, it will stood up. haha..................................

my pipe is fix with '?' shape. the problem is the tightener is not strong enough to tight the end of the pipe with the engine so water leak from the end of the pipe. the tightener that comes with the engine is a simple clip without screw/nut one. nevermind i change the pipe and put in the screw type tightener. this shall do it.

now i know why our exhaust pipe is fix in '?' shape. when u rev it, the exhaust pipe will be '!' shape.
HAHA................................

joking.

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
damm fXXXking tightener!! my radiator water leak so much!

i also want to change the power steering belt because the belt have crack already. later go half way putus then i have to borrow your SR20DET for a push.................

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Hahaha, Yah, then i drive don't know how many 100's of KM'S to Penang to push your car..hahahaha... *faints

What happened to the others?
Balik kampung is it??? hahahaha...

Make some noise ppl :)

Anyone joining in the Nissan sports car convoy???
Sounds fun.. but my car.. Not Really ready for that sort of stuff.. So can't enter yet :)

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
others is ready for weekend life larr............
i am ready to fix the pipe and change belt during this weekend. pity me...........

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Tomorrow then prepare for weekend lah...
Nevermind after u cahnge those stuff can drive drive shiok shiok :)

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
Good morning sentra members!!

get ready for weekend!!

hello.... anybody home??????????????????
hello......................

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Morning!!!
Afternoon!!!
and now its still afternoon..Hahaha..

Wah the others never replied to u ke??

Ooi Sentra members... wake up lah..
i know u guys where racing last night..hahah

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Yo babywolfz:
at the back of ur car u have the streetglow sticker..
Do u have street glow installed??
I want a set.. :)

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
val,
u using how big RIMS? 17inch??

babywolfz

Dec 14, 2004
Yo babywolfz:
at the back of ur car u have the streetglow sticker..
Do u have street glow installed??
I want a set.. :)

use to have but car to low.. went tru some port holes the neon cracked... it was those blueish 1.. haha front bumper.. but nah dun have liao nowadays look kinda lala those bright bright 1s.. mine dimmer 1

melon

Jun 14, 2006
Shah @ sentra
bro thanks my problem finally solve... i've in to factory they suspected is my acc valve and throttle body is not clean they said give it a try to clean it...
well it works the magic... haha sentra guys dont forget about cleanning your engine oil and lubricating oh... must also clean this 2 stuff haha... now :)_

thanks bro...

anyone with the sr16 drive shaft please contact me... 012-5167726...

cmng
hi really ah your fren dont want to sell ah... can discuss a bit if i offer RM300 for it?

SentraGTS
hmmm thanks bro i just got myself hotbit from speedworks aiya if i only knew... thanks again bro...
Btw do you think you can get me the GTS bodykit still????

North
hmmm really thank you for the info so i think putting nology is not a problem anymore... well in that case i'll even more urgent to get the double row radiator... anyone?
also north about the oil catch tank how ah? what do you think?

coolval
the head light GTS using i think you can get it by paying RM1k oh... but really nice if only i have the money...:( just you wait just you wait hahaha

More previews before next week's Geneva Motor Show and this time it's Abarth previewing the latest Punto EVO and the tuner has announced the three-door 1.4-liter turbocharged Multiair four-cylinder supermini will debut alongside a souped up Abarth 500X.<!--more-->

To help with the...