Sentra Boleh Club!! ~Sentra~ The Best of The Best!

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
North:
But then what do i do if later, my car see's his car and feels jealous and scared..
Jealous because his car looks so nice..
scared later kena tapao by his car...
Wahahahaha...

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
coolval,
ur car scare of his car???
come on larr brother...........
u got 'DET' engine. so scare then add 1 more 'T' lorr...........
add 1 'T' not enough then add on 'NOS'
if still scare then let me drive. haha............

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
The Edge reports that the government has approved the voluntary car scrapping policy previously suggested by some parties, in hopes that it will help boost the market.

The voluntary scrapping policy covers cars older than 15 years old, and offers up to a RM5,000 subsidy. This means that if your car is worth less than RM5,000 you will not get RM5,000 but instead the value of your car, to be determined based on make, quality and market price. The subsidy of up to a maximum of RM5,000 is also not in cash form, but to be used to subsidize the purchase of a new Proton car.

The policy is expected to be announced by September 7 2007, in time for the next national budget. Nothing wrong with a voluntary policy of course, and those there is now an additional way for interested parties to get rid of their old car.

babywolfz

Dec 14, 2004
hey coolval.. here's my ride.. not sentra but share same bodyparts n engine bay as sentra as well )

SentraGTS

May 27, 2004
babywolf,
nice ride man!!!! cheers!!! :beer:

coolval,
pic later la, wil take soon then post here,
north is right , when u see is just a simple head light with black inter...
but when u touch it, u will want to grap it....hehehe!!!!
ur car so kesian now ha,
u must be very heart pain la...

northiswara,
my head light dont look like bmw caz no angel eye mah,
btw ur head light can paint it black as well as ur side signal light..
dunno penang accesory shop wanna do 4 u or not la.
black inter will look ganas..

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
my head light dont look like bmw caz no angel eye mah,
btw ur head light can paint it black as well as ur side signal light..
dunno penang accesory shop wanna do 4 u or not la.
black inter will look ganas..
oh i saw some car did this before. but there is a risk of doing this. normally they will open your headlight and paint it. after open the headlight casing u need to make sure it is properly seal or else it will leak water into your headlight which a lot of headlight meet this problem after they open to spray it.

black inter looks ganas? put RED looks like monster eye!!
later on coolval car see my headlight run away and hide in te bush!! haha.....................

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
Morning Y'all

Nice ride Babywolfz..
I'm looking for that kind of bumper too.
Its the 4spotlight bumper i think :)
From the front your car can pass of as a b13 sentra..haha..

GTS:
I guess heart pain is normal when we play with cars :)
No pain, No gain man :)
Me itchy to dyno and see what's the current stock hp,
then improve from there..
Car should be out soon..
clutch pump is getting machined :)

North:
I'm not that scared anymore now cause my clutch is fixed..haha..
But i admit there is still lots to do..

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
coolval,

u really put many time and $$ on your B13.
the bad news is your car only worth RM5k!! haha............ have read this news?? RM5k rebate for car more than 15yrs if u purchase a proton car.
u really have the patience to modify your car. if it is me, i would rather buy a S14. since you are modifying your car to turbo, why not add in NOS to kick more shell!! haha..........

coolval

Jan 4, 2004
North
Hahaha.. aiyoh.. our Country always like that man.
pass this rule, that rule.. then change and change again..
just like the jalan raya..One day got road.. the next day no more exit..
But the neccessary important stuff they won't bother..
Furthermore its such a biased rule.. Its only available if you purchase a proton..
But i think its useful, cause you will need the 5k to make the Proton
Road worthy and safe and stable.. Hahaha

My b13 is my hobby and escape from reality :)
Buy s14 also still got to mod what.. plus its more expensive..haha..
But if i HAD a lot of $$$ buy s15 man. :)
Now just do little by little :)

North and everyone else.. Please call me Val. thanks.
coolval is my nickname.. hehe..

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
Master Val!!

S15 canot afford buy so i mentioned S14.
if u are driving old rusty toyota startlet 1980 then u can give poton and rebate Rm5k. this is worth larr. i wonder if we can use a tow car to tow the old junk car to poton and get rebate RM5k for a poton car purchase or not? if can then i want to sell old junk car for RM3k including the towing service to nearest poton. then we have to start search for the old junk car from roadside and collect it. hehe..... much profitable than selling 2nd hand car rite?? Val, wat u think?? if u are OK then we can have our first director meeting next week!!!!

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
VAL,

u want to upgrade bumper kah???
i have a creative idea here. why dont u install a few stun gun below your bumper. this looks nice. when u see a motorbike riding in the middle of the lane and u canot overtake it, go and stun the motorist. haha........ besides the electric sparks from the stun gun looks COOL too and i think the traffic police will salute u also!!

Northiswara

Dec 21, 2005
VAL,

take your engine photo and post here. we miss your SR20DET!

More Volkswagen marketing genius as Amaroks topple massive chimney w/video

Wrecking balls are the weapon of choice when it comes to bringing massive structures to their feet, being able to reduce buildings to rubble with mere swings. Nonetheless, they don’t usually come cheap and aren’t exactly easy to maneuver or transport to the site.

So a demolition crew in the UK needed to bring down a 154-ton...