semi slick or normal tyres

Din know it will be less comfortable.. then i think i will stick back to original size.. thanks bro!!
my car original tyre size 225/45-17 on 7.5jj wheel...

now i'm using 235/45-17 spot on....

u should have no trouble using 235/45-17 tyre.... atr sport 2 tyre fits your budget and pretty decent compared to much expensive tyre

You car power mah! can use 235.....:driver:

---------- Post added at 08:15 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 08:15 PM ----------

Can but the tire sidewall will be thinner by about 0.5cm and the ride will be harsher/less comfortable. I suggest you stick with 225/45, it's still common size and should have plenty of choices what.
215/45 more common and more choices and best of all very much cheaper....lol:rofl:

KeeSeong

Jun 14, 2010

haha..as mentioned by VR2turbo, ur car power ma.. later i put 235 car slow like turtle.. hahaha

hmm.. 215 or 225 or 235... alamak.. confuse..:banghead:

6UE5t

Oct 8, 2010
Haha can't be consider as a race car lah.. crz with bot only...
Hmm if CRZ then 225/45/17 is max size already and 235/45/17 will be too big coz std size was 195/55/16. Actually 215/45/17 is the closest match in diameter but yeah a bit harsher ride. Maybe you should try someone else car which has 215/45/17 to know how it feels. If still ok for you then you can downsize.

ken yeang

bot already can smoke many cars on the road. With semi slick.......more terror...

We’ve seen Nissan engineers testing cars at famous race tracks such as the Nurburgring and Laguna Seca but that doesn’t mean they’ve stopped using their own private circuits. It seems testing behind the doors at Nissan has become so busy that a fifth test track was required. A new circuit at Oppama, Japan, has now been opened at a cost of €16.2 million.

The Oppama course stretches four kilometers in total...