scratch

raddneo

Dec 14, 2006
yesterday i park my car infront of my house...suddenly my son told me that my neighbour douhgters scratch my car...damn!!! i just get my myvi last week...the girl scratch my car from the front left lamp to the rear left lamp.deep scratch...then i talk to the girl and she told me that she hates my car..WhaT a shit she talk like that...!!!:angry_smile: :angry_smile: :angry_smile:

anyone wanna suggest which polish/wax can take off the scratch???

moonbiker

Old man with an old car.
Jan 2, 2004
Cheras, Selango
Why aren't you making her parents pay for the damage? This kind of insolence and arrogance should not go unpunished...teach the little biotch a lesson!

moonbiker

Old man with an old car.
Jan 2, 2004
Cheras, Selango
i heard meguiars is good for this kind of thing...but why DIY when you can send it for a respray and bill the parents?

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
lol..sorry to hear that..but it's make me laugh because of the last phrase..well should inform his parents as wat moonbiker say..and once her parents agree to pay,then just go any shops u like and repaint it..

JacEK

Nov 7, 2005
yeah bro...u shud asked for compensation from her parents. if it's deep scratch, it's quite difficult to polish it away.

hmm, maybe u can go to any spray shop and check with them whether need to touch up or just polish will do. if need touch up, check with them the price ..so that u can immediately nego with ur neighboor.

**if they refuse to pay, u can ask ur kids to scratch their car too...n give them the reason "i hate ur car too"... hehe j/k

t0il3t_duck

Apr 17, 2005
www.csee-loong.com
how old is that uneducated fool....? well... sometime it's not easy to solve this kind of accident.... they're your neighbour and you'll most probably face them everyday.... or even for the rest of your life... just try not to park outside your house if possible.... maybe you can go wack her and tell her the same thing....

raddneo

Dec 14, 2006
i already told her parents but they refuse to pay.they said kids always like that,scratching peoples car..now i have to use my own money to repair it...i said to the little girl parents if your daugther scratch again my car i will report it to police station...deep scratch man!!!

shit man!!!!now i always park my car inside...

*my neighbour use mercedes CLK230 silver

clanzkiller

Oct 31, 2006
sad case..
raddneo...u're funny guy wei...don use the words shit man!!!..i can imagine if u say tat wit your mouth..is gonna make me laugh..hahah!
wow mercedes...so mean kinda rich?how come like tat they not responsible for it...omg~
god bless tat polish wil remove it..so tat can save your money...

Jeff86ks

Apr 11, 2006
ask your son to scratch that so called CLK230 and tell your stupid neighbour exactly the same phrase "I don't like your car". This is not revenge, but compensation in another form

bushidofang

'(00) Lurker
Jun 1, 2006
Anywhere
isn't this supposed to be in Car Care?? it's not really a big crime or some sort.. You're asking about the product to remove the scratch, soo.. you know what i mean.. correct me if im wrong..

moonbiker

Old man with an old car.
Jan 2, 2004
Cheras, Selango
just splash a bit of acid on their paint...see how they like it...blame it on acid rain...u know lah...industrialised nation etc.

limfk7

Feb 18, 2006
PENANG % KEDAH
i guess ask u kid to put a nice banana in CLK's ass and tell the meaningfool parents "a banana for a bitch" Sorry if i am too...

imoloq

Nov 1, 2005
bushidofang said:
isn't this supposed to be in Car Care?? it's not really a big crime or some sort.. You're asking about the product to remove the scratch, soo.. you know what i mean.. correct me if im wrong..
Scratching a car is a crime and it's an even bigger crime if they refuse to pay.

east

Feb 28, 2006
Last time i remember there is a workshop that specialise in repairing scratch. Anyone knows where izit, because I have this bad scratch on my Right from the rear to the front. Now cover with long sticker from been seen. I saw in a magazine but cant remember which car mag n which month. I want to remove my sticker. Not planning to repaint the whole car loh. Want to safe money for someother things.

Shanashi

turtle wax the one with the lipstick wan can cover scratches....kedai abang or supermarkets still shelves it...ok for payback time part....saya bersetuju dengan tindakan asid tu=P go hardware shop few bucks oni...*cabutz*:angel_smile:

It hasn’t been that long really but the engineers at Nissan already have a round of improvements in store for next year’s 370Z as well as for the Nismo version.

However, the changes are limited to...