Scandal of the Year, BLaCkHoWLiNG & Tom

Hahaha you guys....ixeo, salute to you...like this also can....after Tom gonna ram you with his V12.....
Won't leh! Tom already like his topic.....:biggrin::biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:23 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:21 PM ----------

me and my itchy fingers...should not have opened the thread...now i cannot unseen what i have seen
Cannot help, I saw the topic, had to open and see.......:biggrin:

---------- Post added at 05:26 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 05:23 PM ----------

where is unker fred?
still not coming out in the open?

:biggrin:
Why? now bro. BH put him on the table ah?......:biggrin:

vspec

Rookie
Oct 9, 2005
Tehran
Ya lah so familiar. :adore::rofl::adore::rofl:

Tom thought this was long gone and forgotten, that he don't respond and things would die down.

Guess what? Things on the Internet lives FOREVARRRRR!!!!

FVel

Feb 5, 2007
Thread title - Clickbait

For a moment there, I thought this was a discussion on 1MDB and the beloved PM

BLaCkHoWLiNG

'(^^)|Most Awesome Member
www.autojunctions.com
FINALLY, something useful out of the flame war!

How did he know???
1. He was there between Tom's nuts? What was he doing there?
2. He was spying on Tom? Tom have to report police.

:listen:

Its Friday, I'm bored

Dei... next time pm me la.. there's a topic like this in zth.. pundek.. now only i see this posting.. mana eh sai?

what engine can we put in iswara aerobek without changing tapak and tukar tapak?give me contoh.. :)