Savvy convoy marshalls behaving like thugs

YYC

Dec 30, 2007
I start work at 8.30am, so every morning just pay them to escort me to work...
no need to wake up early..leave house at 8am also no problem...

Wake up so damn kaw early everyday at 6.30am then leave house 7.30am jam like shit...
reach office...8.45am...:banghead:

Buy one to work, traffic jam no worry!:top:

I start work at 8.30am, so every morning just pay them to escort me to work...
no need to wake up early..leave house at 8am also no problem...

Wake up so damn kaw early everyday at 6.30am then leave house 7.30am jam like shit...
reach office...8.45am...:banghead:
try leave house at least before 7:15am.....the situation not really jammed...seriously...(atleast from my place lah) :biggrin: :adore:

*YYC bro....if buy that one also stuck..big bike with big sidebox....worst....donwan to stuck with cars..but also can't go through cars :rofl:

the best bet would be those cheap scramble/motard bikes..... less than 20k for 250cc one.....can go thru small drain and climb divider easily if road was stuck with cars...also small scratch if hit sideroad flower branches need no worries..cheap bike maaa :smokin: :listen:

nd4ever

KL, PJ & S'ban
Wah.. so the more "expensive" the ride the more irresponsible the convoy?

Last time I joined a convoy with the 4G1series (Wira / Iswara / Saga) group, we hogged the slow lane all the way to the Datok Sagor track. No emergency lights, constant speed (within speed limits) and the front and rear marshalls made sure no one got lost or broke away from the convoy since some didn't know where the place was.

Only annoying thing about this sort of convoy was if one person stopped to piss, the whole 20+ cars stopped to piss too. :biggrin: Toilet flooded already.

I don't understand the need to go crazy speeds, even if you are big bikes or sports cars, why the need to fly at 200km/h? If you must, pay the damn money to hire police escorts la. Then only will people respect your convoy. Otherwise we think you're dumbass morons with shit for brains who'll get run over by people with badass kangaroo bars on their 4x4s.
Fuh, I respect your convoy of the 4G1series whereby u guys obeyed the traffic laws. I've personally few convoys which tends to break the rules & acted like morons therefore decided not to join any of them anymore.

Btw, kangaroo bars not strong enough to ram those retards off the road. It's BULL Bar to do the job! Muahahaha...... certain brands of bull bars' manufacturers gives lifetime warranty to owners of their 4x4 who fitted their brands of bull bars whereby it's able to withstand huge impact during a collision but wouldn't affect your chassis (v-house). That's why I go for Piak brand!

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
1st time i ever joined a police escort convoy was last aug during the fasting month.
guess what?suddenly a lot of cars joining in when we were in federal highway.end up i was separated from the group.
suddenly it made me look like i was like a thug coz my car was on in between of 2 lanes thru the traffic jam before the bridge goin to kelana jaya/sunway.
i think there was a car that followed me coz tot i was doin it on purpose or joined illegally wif the police escort.
cant remember wat car but it goes side by side with me when i was separated from the group.

and i was driving viva dat time...hahaha!

Buy one to work, traffic jam no worry!:top:
I like Street Fighter more... xD but only worried about it getting stolen. Not gonna drive that to work unless got a Guarded VIP Valet Parking for Ducati Bikes :rofl:

Can park at Pavillion or not? Since Valet parking didnt state is for Cars only :rofl:

try leave house at least before 7:15am.....the situation not really jammed...seriously...(atleast from my place lah) :biggrin: :adore:

*YYC bro....if buy that one also stuck..big bike with big sidebox....worst....donwan to stuck with cars..but also can't go through cars :rofl:

the best bet would be those cheap scramble/motard bikes..... less than 20k for 250cc one.....can go thru small drain and climb divider easily if road was stuck with cars...also small scratch if hit sideroad flower branches need no worries..cheap bike maaa :smokin: :listen:
Ya, makes a lot of difference even if 10 mins earlier...but manage to reach earlier through Jalan Kuching still faster...usually use other roads also now everywhere also jam..no more roads to use...

kUmUcHaI 11/1

Feb 28, 2010
JB - KL
Conclusion.
Buying 4x4 next year.
I am not a calm person too if I see all those moron.

---------- Post added at 03:13 AM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 03:11 AM ----------

And bro supra fanatic
Stop putting the clip of girl dancing..it distract me. Haha :rofl:

bakti331

Aug 24, 2012
police are busy setting up AES so they hired these mercenary Marshall
most of these marshall are proton.no offense to other proton owner, but this shit are real!!!

BuroQ

Sep 13, 2004
Border Town
Those savvy marshals must have some bad sawi for breakfast. Anyway, haven't had any bad encounters with convoys. Then again I seldom drive outside of KL these days.

On a side note,any of you encounter cars with sirens that flashes red and blue lights? I 've encountered a few times. Those sirens (it just flashes, no sounds so I'm not sure if siren is the appropriate word for that) are usually placed inside their cars. Whats up with that?

amrancharger

Jul 19, 2006
Those savvy marshals must have some bad sawi for breakfast. Anyway, haven't had any bad encounters with convoys. Then again I seldom drive outside of KL these days.

On a side note,any of you encounter cars with sirens that flashes red and blue lights? I 've encountered a few times. Those sirens (it just flashes, no sounds so I'm not sure if siren is the appropriate word for that) are usually placed inside their cars. Whats up with that?
i met wif a few cars with those lights.
usually black car with black tint...

arturo

nooB
SateCelupLand
madman...suggest u open a new thread and post the contents of the article so everybody knows their rights against these marshals...

myself also caught these ppl blocking off ppl's way

More "GREAT" marshal antics in Melaka on 2/11/2013. time was around 4pm and it was so jammed up near the mahkota/hatten/pahlawan area but they still had the gall to stop traffic so they can get the convoy together. their effort was in vain as none of the convoy members at the rear caught up and they caused more damage to the already jammed up area by backing up traffic on the right side.

Good job, marshals!

I've just changed the original engine Perdana V6 to 6A12TT engine since my old engine reached 190 KM mileage and GB also showing some symptom. Car finished installed on last tuesday. I use it in my daily driving to KLCC office untill friday.
Yesterday afternoon after office hour depart to ipoh. since its new engine for my car, i just ride 100-110 and sometime press pedal to 140 to overtake slower vehicles. but average is 105km/h. after 1 hour 15minit another 2 km more to arrive slim river...