Exterior and Body

Satria's Roof Spoiler W/ Pics

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Originally posted by Kusa@Apr 4 2005, 11:20
sori can't really see from the picture, is that the same one as the GTi spoiler, or biasa satria spoiler?

sori ya.

Kau kat BTR kan?
[snapback]866106[/snapback]​
It's the normal 1.3/1.6 satria one lor. I'm @Sri Permaisuri - just beside BTR.
You're driving an R3? Yours is CF right?

Kusa

Dec 15, 2004
kusahafiez.blogspot.com
Originally posted by darahhitam+Apr 4 2005, 14:19 --><div class='quotetop'>QUOTE(darahhitam @ Apr 4 2005, 14:19 )</div><div class='quotemain'><!--QuoteBegin-Kusa@Apr 4 2005, 11:20
sori can't really see from the picture, is that the same one as the GTi spoiler, or biasa satria spoiler?

sori ya.

Kau kat BTR kan?
[snapback]866106[/snapback]​
It's the normal 1.3/1.6 satria one lor. I'm @Sri Permaisuri - just beside BTR.
You're driving an R3? Yours is CF right?
[snapback]866670[/snapback]​
[/b][/quote]

ohh ok cool. I wish i'm driving an R3! still in negotiation with my folks, but hopes are grim :(

aaaaaaaaaaanyway.. enough with the talk.. guess i don't need the spoiler now since i already have that model.. i want the gti spoiler or mivec spoiler.

good luck with the sale! free BUMP!

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Hahahaha, convince 'em that the one you're getting are "truly" limited edition called R3s unlike the rest of crappy special editions and whatnot. - 150 units izzit?

Thanks for the bump!

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Update!

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Update!

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
~Bump~

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Update!

darahhitam

Oct 4, 2004
www.cardomain.com
Bump! Spoiler is still available...

hi guys...

does anyone here recommend TRD Suspension Kit...this would be for a MyVi...the kit is being retailed for RM2500...was considering between this, Titan (RM2000) and GAB...please advise and give your personal reviews...

i have used Titan before on my kelisa and loved them...but it was rather hard...sacrificing comfort quite a bit...the goal im hoping to get is to have improved handling with reasonable comfort since the MyVi is not really meant for cornering...just want to improve...