Oct 23, 2004
lol... so "light" machine ah?

ya_aluya

Sep 28, 2004
kedah / miri
for daily driven car, i vote for Satria Neo CPS Manual Transmission white color...:biggrin:
less headache, less money, mod sikit2 sudaa...i have stock wira 4g93, 400m drag race kena tapau sama itu lightly modded cps...
want more power angkat satria neo R3...pakai pegi keja balik keja saja maa...u got another car to play with rite...
cheers :smokin:

Jan 22, 2007
Kota Kinabalu
im "blasting" my wira evo3 engine on highway.....without warning i saw proton neo CPS behind me...about 150m behind me....urmm.....dunno how long already that neo behind me "racing" without my notice....hahaha.....i think 150m behind is still good for NA engine since my car is with e3 engine...:thefinger:

faruck

Feb 8, 2011
selangor
cps=new=got warranty=can claim if anythin happen

mivec=used=no warranty=ur pocket confirm brdarah woo

but whatever it is,neo got the best handling that u cant find at another car..

just givin my opinion,dont shoot the messenger

figured it out urself bro..

peace

ceejay

Aug 3, 2010
JUST PLUG AND PLAY CAN GET 196nm? cooool
i needed to do internal engine mod only to be able to get only 194Nm
;(

There was a discussion on another local forum on why most local detailers only show work being carried out on supercars and that it would be better to see an extreme makeover on a normal car instead...

I thought long and hard about this and this was my response:

After giving some more thought in this matter....

While paint is still paint, the car which it is painted on varies termendously!

We are all motorheads and detailers at heart and it is indeed a thrill to work on a million...