Satin Black 722 McLaren or Batmobile ???

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com

Flat Satin Black 722 McLaren or Batmobile? <b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b><b></b>

Last edited by a moderator:

Vagabond

Mar 1, 2007
Honestly, I saw it in last month's copy of Top Gear Malaysia ..... and I fell in love.

The looks, more than the engine, is awesome. awe inspiring.

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
when is it coming to M'sia...

*act as if I got the money to own one.........:emoticon_U:

drMpower

May 1, 2006
this 722 is not relevant actually.

they can fit the extra hp on the original thing and put a 722 on the fender.

this 722 edition is like....giving cosmetic additions to perhaps, the greatest machine in the world.

the original is by far, the best for me. the very first in the list that includes bugatti and countach.

koolspyda

May 6, 2004
KayEl
koolspyda.blogspot.com
worthy ride for bruce wayne. satin black looks so ..... now you know, batman goes clubbing too. :)

b00n

Aug 16, 2005
how would the paint look on my car??.....
hhhmmm......or is there anyone in M'sia who can mix that paint....
hhhmmmm.....

*daydreaming again*

Redant

Jun 10, 2006
MAGNIFICENT !!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Snipermc

Dec 5, 2005
The paint surely can be done in M'sia but i dont think its suits our weather.. Too much washing will kill the paint!! Imagine no washing.. only dusting it...

Dear sifus,

Does anybody know where to get a nos purge kit... but idont want to use nitrous, use CO2 instead.. or other DIY ways?