Salary range of Skyline GTT owners.. ..

wai88

Dec 11, 2008
seremban
The road tax for GTT cost rm 678 per year.Will be more cheaper if You in the east Msia...

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
El Chepo .... GTR WEST Malaysia, we pay premium ... RM1050 ... Muuuuuah Hahahahahaha :proud:

eyong

Feb 20, 2006
Should have ticked "X" on the other column instead, huh?

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
Learning86, roadtax is RM878/year. RM678 is for last year when there was the RM200 subsidy for cars above 2000cc. I think they have abolished this subsidy.

wai88

Dec 11, 2008
seremban
Learning86, roadtax is RM878/year. RM678 is for last year when there was the RM200 subsidy for cars above 2000cc. I think they have abolished this subsidy.
yup,that last year one.Not sure for abolished the subsidy or not,if yes than have to pay higher...

NISMO S-TUNE

Dec 9, 2008
NOT only the road tax...you also have to take into consideration of the toll fees, parking, summons, high maintenance and blah blah blah.....:smokin: :smokin: :smokin:

learning86

Oct 9, 2004
NOT only the road tax...you also have to take into consideration of the toll fees, parking, summons, high maintenance and blah blah blah.....:smokin: :smokin: :smokin:
High Maintenance !!>?? like that really not good for ne daily drive huhh .. .. ..?
summons .. ..
toll fees and parking wont cost me kua .. ..i think @_@
so.. roadtax i know dy ..then now i left the insurance to know ..any 1 can agak2 the insurance how much is for me ?

mizunori77

Dec 13, 2006
insurance should be from 3k to 4k depending on how much u insure your car la. if u dun have NCD, hav to pay full (PAINFUL) amount lor...

joethurr

Sep 11, 2007
how much u insure depends on current market value, and factor in your loan amount as well, without NCD can safely say road tax + insurance is about RM3500. This is assuming that you insure your car for RM120,000. Hope this sheds some light.

Bump: how much u insure depends on current market value, and factor in your loan amount as well, without NCD can safely say road tax + insurance is about RM3500. This is assuming that you insure your car for RM120,000. Hope this sheds some light.

NISMO S-TUNE

Dec 9, 2008
You need to scientific calculator for that?? :hmmmm2: :hmmmm2: :hmmmm2: The easiest and most accurate for you is, ask your insurance agent for the amount! Bingo?!?!?:smokin: :smokin: :smokin:

Hi, anybody out there can machine (aluminium) trumpets for the Toyota Blacktop 4 throttle?

Hole diameter start at 49mm and grow to around 70mm at 75mm height... or any other custom dimensions??

Rgds,
Andrew