S15

kylim8

Jun 1, 2004
K.L- K3p0nG
Hi guys, I'm plannin to get a S15 very soon, could u guys or owner give me any info and advice on it? regarding the mods can be done, stock hp, the price, where can i test drive? transmission and other stuff, anythin abt this lovely car plz do post here plz

thx in advance

kylim8

Jun 1, 2004
K.L- K3p0nG
no one willin to share their info?

alfeoturbo

Nov 19, 2003
Sel
kylim,

u want more information about S15...u try to PM CarismaGT.
he is the right person to ask and he got tons of information for u

hehehehe

kylim8

Jun 1, 2004
K.L- K3p0nG
thank you guys!! finally, my first step towards my S15, heehee.. once i got this lovely car, TT meet ya (hopefully i can get it ASAP)
If u guys has any info, plz don mind to share here, this thread is open to anythin regarding S15 to talk to, discuss or share wit, cheeriooosssssss~~

sign out

CarismaGT

alfeoturbo said:
kylim,

u want more information about S15...u try to PM CarismaGT.
he is the right person to ask and he got tons of information for u

hehehehe
jsdhjashdfjdshfjhdsfhdsjf BASKET hahahaha....

kylim8

Jun 1, 2004
K.L- K3p0nG
im afraid i cant join yr TT till Jan onwards co im still abroad now; once im back, sure i will join, jx to get to know u all, heehee

cmng

S15,,, a lot thing to do
first thing
order Tomei 2.2 kit
second thing
use Greddy plenum kit

third thing
put Trust T88 turbo

4th thing
put OS Giken Sequential gearbox

kylim8

Jun 1, 2004
K.L- K3p0nG
waaa... too profound d la, cant catch them ;) Me still fresh n new to turbo age of car, mind still stuck in NA, hahaaa

If u all don mind, teach me fr beginning can u? plz, ve been very interested on how turbo cars work but i was still a student so... now steppin my very first step into corporate world, 'do do zi kao' ya sifus.. S15 will b my first sport car or turbo if u like if i can get them, any idea how much downpayment i hav to come out wit to get this lovely babe?

kylim8

Jun 1, 2004
K.L- K3p0nG
wat?!?!?! 600bp?!?!?!?! Droolin.... but im not targetin that high hp mate, wat i would concentrate on is body works primarily, engine part if possible i will let it b stock since it alr comes wit turbo 2.0 VVti Dohc if im not mistaken; wats the diff bt autech version anyway? anyone knows? its not turbo but still 2.0 right?

alfeoturbo

Nov 19, 2003
Sel
autech version i think no turbo ler...u pm CARISMAGT..he can explain to u

dun get autech version ler..later no kick ler

Hi everybody,
i am new hear, and this is my 1st thread that i post, hope to share my beginning experience of detailing journey and learn from all the sifu hear. This is my mum car engine bay that never being clean for more than two years. So i just want to try out some new product that i bought from KC and see how it works. Here are some of the product that i use:

1 OPC diluted 1:3 for cleaning
2 ONR as lube
3 OLP to protect

here are some of the picture before and after:

see...