ROCKFORD FOSGATE ITEM

ICE -In Car Entertainment

ROCKFORD FOSGATE ITEM

IronJ

Oct 6, 2004
I'm interested on ur amp too... PM or email me the price?...

my email is [email protected]

can u pls tell me the RF model also?... thanks man...

GRexer

GRexer™ KuzTomZ
Puchong
Guys, in case u all haven't notice, the last time this post was updated, was more than a month ago. <_<

evo5755

Jan 11, 2004
sorry guys most of the items was sold,

i only have FNQ2514 component set for 1.2k

bd1500.1 amplifier sellign for 1.55k

and only another 15" subs Power HX2 selling for 1.5k

do pm me if interested

hopeunreal

Jan 7, 2005
please send me more info about your

bd1500.1 amplifier sellign for 1.55k

and 15" subs Power HX2 selling for 1.5k
i would like to know how much rms is the amp and woofer....

evo5755

Jan 11, 2004
Originally posted by Tohsan@Apr 24 2005, 07:56
Brother

do u have any RF monoblock amp and 12" sub?
[snapback]922539[/snapback]​

monoblock i do have...and for 12" subs, im keeping it for my own pleasure n use...hehe..sorry..

evo5755

Jan 11, 2004
depnds on what 12" sub u talking,DVC and how many ohm u r running.

evo5755

Jan 11, 2004
get ur sub first lor....if sub will be DVC at 4 ohm...for 12 inch 500rms monoblock to run it should be ok

Bert

Nov 16, 2003
Muddy Delta
see the sub first... big sub needs big amp.. small sub, small amp...

If u r keeping to the RF theme.. u can look for the 1000BD which is 500 @ 4 ohms, 1000@2ohms.. more than enuff power to whack a sub...

I did play with a RF Power HX2 for a month or so.. really had fun with it when feeding it 1600w of power... plays low and quite good for SQ.. not fast enuff for demandign SQ tracks though but it plays loud

Hi bros,

Izzit ok to reset ECU by disconnecting the battery terminal often?... I found my car fuel comsumption is better by do it.

Pls advise.

Tks