ICE -In Car Entertainment

ROCKFORD FOSGATE ITEM

normality78

what sony amp u got? Wah... the pic show so many of RF amp. any RF amp around 500w at 2ohm?

evo5755

Jan 11, 2004
Originally posted by deadman@Feb 28 2005, 18:11
all the amp is punch model right?2003 model
amo is mixed punch and power series...

evo5755

Jan 11, 2004
Originally posted by xtorm@Mar 1 2005, 11:17
wahhh tose woofer look bad ass! wow bro...y u got so many amp n woofer?
haha..maybe im too fannatic for RF lar..hehe..anyway if u can notice the 10" subs, the diameter of the magnet is the same with the diameter of the sub. Thats a bad ass.

evo5755

Jan 11, 2004
Originally posted by normality78@Feb 28 2005, 15:29
what sony amp u got? Wah... the pic show so many of RF amp. any RF amp around 500w at 2ohm?
yes, the most minimum that i have, 500.1 (500 rms at 2 ohm)

evo5755

Jan 11, 2004
Originally posted by ericlo@Mar 1 2005, 15:09
free bumpz for evo......... his stuffs are really cheapo and all in perfect condition........ cheers my fren....... :P
cheers ericlo... :rolleyes:

Geez, went to pasar malam and food court at Tmn Megah SS24 with some friends. When we came back to my fren's car, his back window the little triangle piece of glass was smashed. He left a pouch on the back seat at it was stolen. The thing is, his car is an old Wira and because he knew that the pouch no valuables, he just left it there. Mana tau window smashed and kena stolen... So lesson to us, never leave anything such as pouch or bags in the open even though nothing inside. ALthough his...