Road bully WRM3297 Kelana Jaya LDP

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
HAhaha longkang... dun hav a better name..? bcos they black?

mafia_staff

Sep 23, 2004
The indian driver blind IT, he don't go YOUTUBE to watch the road bully end up under the car with broken rib because got hit by the car he want to bully.. one day he will get the lesson....

bkf8660

May 25, 2010
WTF with ppl nowadays..this is not 1st time i see arguing in the highway...mau arguing balik rumah la

i mean if they wanna settle or argue by the roadside can...but pull both cars to the side of the road & dont obstruct traffic...if still cannot settle, go to police station...

Dayline668

Aug 4, 2007
My advice just dun mess with indian, let them be la.. they can do anything, i mean ''anything'' in the end who suffer..?

peace

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
if he messes with JIN taikor then he knows la..hehe
ofcos not me la... ahhahahaa....:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:
i confirm report to police la...:biggrin:
some 1 la... some1 more fierce than those macha 1... like my fren saw 1 white hair ah pek swing the golf stick on the windscreen of 1 macha's car who looking for trouble at ss16 last year...:biggrin:

ehdrian

I Don't Care!
Dec 14, 2006
*cough cough...erhem.. jin kor is too famous alr...because those small gangster macha arent even close to jin kor's level..

true true..nobody dares to mess with him..

JINEIL2EN

Sep 6, 2004
Island Of Pearl
team99ers.2.forumer.com
*cough cough...erhem.. jin kor is too famous alr...because those small gangster macha arent even close to jin kor's level..
hahahaa... mana ade la... no 1 know me 1... where got famous wor...:adore::adore::adore:]
none of zth member see my face b4... cos i'm just hiding behind the screen... scared the infamous Kendrick drag me to genting...

when i wanna go tiu9 the geng longkang i bring u along ya...:adore:
can... i can run very fast... 100meter in 14sec....:proud:

true true..nobody dares to mess with him..
ofcos la... coz nobody look me up ma... cos i'm just small potato... tiu me oso no use 1 loo... better keep the power to tiu with other big shark such mr. Djgerm & mr. danz & u too...:adore::adore::adore::adore::adore:

Hey ZTH-ians. Im planning to change my exhaust piping system, but the thing is I dont want that Deeep loud noise like the one on a Subaru STi V8. No. I want a high pitched sound like an F1 or the LExus LFA perhaps. Can anybody out there help me?