Rm8k Wira & Jazz GK5 ownership experience-A long way to go

parakey

Apr 30, 2012
2nd haven't reach a week not spoilt but use it will keep engine die
Did you compare both sensors side by side? I am wondering if the other sensor had a slightly different circumference and wasnt seated properly in the bracket. Without testing the meters with a multimeter, how does one determine if it's faulty?

KHNG940413

Dec 25, 2015
johor bahru
Did you compare both sensors side by side? I am wondering if the other sensor had a slightly different circumference and wasnt seated properly in the bracket. Without testing the meters with a multimeter, how does one determine if it's faulty?
What I think is the thing is not faulty is juz my car very picky. Hahahahaha
Will test the sensor after I get my hand on the multimeter

minibeany

Apr 30, 2017
For sensir thing really need to use back ori proton one haizzzz

And also my colleague help me fix the full range speaker. Left side didn't have any sound. We found out is wire putus. After pasang balik memang syok.hahahahahahha
sounds like in car entertainment is the next step... :congrats:

KHNG940413

Dec 25, 2015
johor bahru
Another thing I would like to ask is the power window...
Sometimes it go down then suddenly cannot go up. Need to wait for a minute then press only can go up. Is it the motor rosak or some wire malfunction?

lsm1991

Sep 30, 2011
Another thing I would like to ask is the power window...
Sometimes it go down then suddenly cannot go up. Need to wait for a minute then press only can go up. Is it the motor rosak or some wire malfunction?
possibly motor panas....

currently my car i feel is too low so i ask my mechanic to rise it abit. but mine is non adjustable so he asked me to put some rubber part. what is this rubber that supposedly will rise the suspension abit? is it expensive?