Review: Q8 Oils

ziurence

Mar 31, 2006
hard to find Q8 in jb leh....i think maybe no popular here.GOt kaki buy Q8 oil around jb ,where to buy>??

lonewolf

Jun 3, 2004
Techno 5W-30 or Long Life 5W-30 for kelisa?...can the Long life last up to 10k?

jinhong530

Apr 2, 2006
yeongk said:
Yup ... at Penang M-Power ... why ? you can get cheaper that this ...
oh..stuff at there quite expensive
can u tell me where can i get the Q8 oil around penang ?
which one better for satria 1.8 ?
10-w40 ok or not

yeongk

Dec 13, 2003
jinhong530 said:
oh..stuff at there quite expensive
can u tell me where can i get the Q8 oil around penang ?
which one better for satria 1.8 ?
10-w40 ok or not
Asi know M-Power is selling it ... other place still search for it ...

10w40 should be ok ... if you want better go for 5w40 ... anywhere you can try 10w40 first ... later then go for 5w40.

jinhong530

Apr 2, 2006
yeongk said:
Asi know M-Power is selling it ... other place still search for it ...

10w40 should be ok ... if you want better go for 5w40 ... anywhere you can try 10w40 first ... later then go for 5w40.
thanks !
i will try it,coz my next service is coming soon:X-:

silverwave

Nov 25, 2005
hi, can someone pls tell me the difference between Q8 semi syn and Q8 semi syn advance? the price of it too. thx

blueworm

Nov 15, 2006
me also using GSR 1.8 turbocharged engine, izzit suitable not???
acctually,wat is the best viscosity 4 turbocharged engine???
is there any agent selling Q8 in malacca????

huakenny

LB Performance
Feb 24, 2005
Kota Kinabalu
hilal said:
guys,

any recommendation for an SR20 engine?

issit ok if i use a Q8 Semi Synthetic Advance 10W-40 for a turbocharged engine?
it is ok to use...but if u owes revv kawkaw, get fully syn will be better...i think it is 15w/50 if not mistaken...forgot oledi....can stand for higher heat temp....

I was park my car under the tree in morning, when i come back in mid noon, oh my god ! all over the tree dropping around my car,

I just use meguair's quick detailer able to clean out most off the dirt. But only one on the bonnet after clean, the stainmark still there in red color, unable to clean off! although the cleaning surface is smooth,
then i use waxco stain cleaner to wipe off also cannot clean off! even try to clear with wax and polish, still can't!my car is white

dear all, what...