Reputable Honda Workshop

mADmAN

not sure about XH's honda specialty....but i did hear the same thing n the ex-owner of my EG did send the car to them before...

n one of them is a forum member... forgot who already.

Mr.Chaser

Jun 29, 2009
Johor
the date is drawing near guys.. really appreciate who can give some recommendations..
Hi, go look for Xtreme Motorsports at Permas Jaya!
Boy: +6016 771 9913

YRvi

Oct 5, 2006
New Entry:

HGarage Autoworks

Sg.Merab, Bangi

From accord enthusiast to garage work, we currently focused on upgrading the H22A, F20B.
We do engine tuning for few management such as E-Manage, VAFC, Hondata S300.
We do suggest other reputable workshop for engine conversion as the main focus is more on upgrade and modification.
You may consult us if u have any issues about your H22 or F20B.
Lude brothers are most welcome as well!

On appointment basis,
please call Fairuz : 012 686 5759 or Zack : 017 386 0908

coOLR3xz

Oct 28, 2013
Hi everyone, small bro here wish to know that the shop listed still located at the same location as this thread has been abandoned for quite some times... LOL

Hi everyone, I really need all ur help.

Just wanna do some project on my accord, wanna lightup blinkers with foglamp. Refer pic below, wanna blinker B to lightup when foglamp A is ON and at same time can blink when ON a signal. The colour line at pic show wire numbers and colour at each lamp.

Hope sifu here can brief me which wire to connect which wire to make this done. Thanks.