Reopen BTS or reopen New Track in Klang Valley...

BudakSiol!

-
Don't listen to our Ministers talk cock sing song laaa.... semua syok sendiri.

If we ever lose our F1 host rights, which chances very high since so many other Asian countries are building F1 tracks then you'll see a big white elephant in Sepang.

khoyos

Nov 23, 2003
If we ever lose our F1 host rights, which chances very high since so many other Asian countries are building F1 tracks then you'll see a big white elephant in Sepang.
in my opinion, it is already on its way to be a white elephant cos its no longer available for public. only available for rich people now...

fstr

Apr 19, 2004
Sahara Desert
stupid state gomen demolish bt3... now wan to go sic also have to pay 200 bucks not forgetting tol and petrol, furthermore likw khoyos said now its only for rich ppl..those earning less per month n with family how to afford??

Darth

May 10, 2005
ermm.....heard rumours that MAM will reopen a small track at bukit jalil....3 in 1 complex....CCT,Dragstrip and speedway(already there)..not sure cct track for go-kart or wat..

MatLia

Jul 17, 2007
ermm.....heard rumours that MAM will reopen a small track at bukit jalil....3 in 1 complex....CCT,Dragstrip and speedway(already there)..not sure cct track for go-kart or wat..
Heard about it too. If not mistaken, open in 2009. Hopefully all the ethusiast can fully benefit on it.

I was requested by my GF's parents to buy her a bottle of headlight restoration "potion" last week and i was thinking..."Does those 'potions' really work?" i dont think so...

since they are my coming soon relatives.. i decided to give them a free restoration, since ive never tried it before on other people's cars so it would be kindof a challenge and also an experience. which turned out amazing!

Today's Dr. Restoration's prescription
ONR NO Rinse Wash
OPT Hyper Compound
OPT Hyper...