regular service for drift car..

MrNismo

Originally posted by space_cowboy@Jan 26 2005, 11:22
The servicing part, if ur using Turbo's, then change them regulary like once a month, this also depends wheter how u 'lenjan' ur car
Change turbo once a month? :ph34r:

:P

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hie..hie..hie...

MrNismo - sorry la dude, i mean change 'minyak hitam' lah..typo error..sorry..a thousand apologies..Yup, ur rear tyre is the most oten 'thing' u change'... :rolleyes:

hello skagee,

yeah dude, where do u really drift..?Seems like in ur post, u drift a lot..and i mean really a lot..care for us to join..

cheers'

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
yalor.. where to drift also a problem....
i cant find a very wide empty space.... :(

.S K A G E E.

Mar 12, 2004
Originally posted by space_cowboy@Jan 26 2005, 23:00

hello skagee,

yeah dude, where do u really drift..?Seems like in ur post, u drift a lot..and i mean really a lot..care for us to join..

cheers'
spacecowboy,

Mind directing me to which part of my posting implies that I drift 'a lot' or is this just the ill effect of spending too much time in space???LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

Change turbo once a month??? .." planet earth calling spacecowboy...come in space cowboy...." LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Originally posted by .S K A G E E.@Jan 27 2005, 09:32
spacecowboy,

Mind directing me to which part of my posting implies that I drift 'a lot' or is this just the ill effect of spending too much time in space???LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

Change turbo once a month??? .." planet earth calling spacecowboy...come in space cowboy...." LOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOLOL
hi there..

Houstan..can u hear me...come in Houstan...Its space_cowboy here...Houstan..!!hello..!!..hello..!!...LOLOLOLOLOL :D

SKAGEE - Bro, its not u lar, the previous post, Mr_Lover mentioned that his fren changes those parts evry few months..seems like they drift a lot..Sorry bos.. ;)

And not changing turbo evry month..its 'minyak hitam', this also if they really whack the car...I may be wrong..please forgive a kiddo's saying...

SKAGEE, i think i am spending too much time in space..its really bored up here..all i can see is just stars and galaxies and milky ways and little green tiny fella's around..LOLOLOLOL.... B)

cheers'

Black_box

Oct 20, 2004
Easier to drift with rear wheel drive right? coz handbreaks in the front... turbo need to change every month? correct me if i'm wrong

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Originally posted by Black_box@Jan 28 2005, 11:18
Easier to drift with rear wheel drive right? coz handbreaks in the front... turbo need to change every month? correct me if i'm wrong
hello...?

handbrakes in front...??????????????????

btw, the change turbo thing..its typo error, as mention earlier..LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL

cheers'

sam1741

Dec 18, 2004
hahahhahahaha
scares me also when see 'change turbo every month'

i was like 'phew~~ luckily i stick to N/A'

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
hehehe...

typo error lah....

leviathan - bro, too much substance in liquid form...

cheers'

space_cowboy

Dec 25, 2003
a..aa..aapolloo
Interesting..didnt know bout it..how it goes..?

cheers'

Hi All Gurus,

Basically i would like to know whether the Honda City Alarm system is reliable or not. As i know it is a cobra alarm system with an immobilizer coming together stock with the car. Are these items good and reliable?

Please advise...