Refurbish Wheels Recommendation

esthapo

Trail Bomber
Mar 31, 2006
Sister'sBedroom
Good day to all zthianz,

Got a set of second hand BBS wheels recently but condition is so-so... Any shop to recommend to send my wheels to refurbish with good workmanship and reasonable prices? I read somewhere got places where they sandblast to remove old paint but couldn't find back the thread...anybody can help me :confused:

Highly appreciate your kind help

es2611

Jan 10, 2006
i recommend u bro @ sunway near GT Auto. Paint shop on the left find a man called Ah Pang.
superb finish with good price.

esthapo

Trail Bomber
Mar 31, 2006
Sister'sBedroom
i recommend u bro @ sunway near GT Auto. Paint shop on the left find a man called Ah Pang.
superb finish with good price.
Thanks alot es2611! do they have replacement wheels while my rims being processed? im driving an e90 btw.

If go direct to machine shop or repairer, probably cannot get replacement for use first.
Maybe you can try sending to tyre shop, they could loan you a second hand set or something, but have to look around which shop have.

this one is my SLK's

can be used for the Perodua K-cars.

Kancil
Kelisa
Kenari