Rear wiper for Kancil/etc new design

Hikaru

Aug 13, 2004
Atlanta, GA
photobucket.com
Originally posted by axcrow@Dec 22 2004, 11:15
it can fit to satria? pls pm me :huh:
Satria rear wiper is facing the other side to the right, the kancil's is facing to the left. What do you think? :mellow:

It can be fitted on Satria but the location of the wiper when not in use will be different since Satria is wiping reverse clockwise so this wiper will have to sit on top portion of the rear windshield instead of the lower portion as original when not in use. For Satria, I think you should try Kenari's.

masvidal

May 13, 2004
Kota Kinabalu
Originally posted by Hikaru+Jan 17 2005, 22:19 --></div><table border='0' align='center' width='95%' cellpadding='3' cellspacing='1'><tr><td>QUOTE (Hikaru @ Jan 17 2005, 22:19 )</td></tr><tr><td id='QUOTE'> <!--QuoteBegin-masvidal@Jan 17 2005, 21:25
bro, this one can fit wira aeroback or not? what is the length?
Try kenari's. It fits, but looks horrible to me. [/b][/quote]
it looks good to me. who cares about others.

The Russians can be a pretty non-conforming lot, especially when it concerns authority. So it's no surprise that we have this fine video here today that shows two Russian daredevil drifters going at it on the streets of Moscow in a Nissan Silvia S13 that has been converted into a ute and a Silvia S15.

Behind the wheel of these drift machines...