RCA Trackday 19 Mar

drift_devil05

Feb 26, 2008
wahhh.... the Orangie ready for full blast edi.. lolx...

?nDc?s?ve

Sep 2, 2005
damansara
:x

guessed i was lucky enuf to get one of the last few spots

next time then perhaps.. hope to hv more kaki's :D

PabloIceman

Apr 22, 2006

H22-C

Jul 23, 2007
finally they got a spot for me.
hope to see you all there... if i see MLOC sticker i go talk to you , dun screw me ok.

?nDc?s?ve

Sep 2, 2005
damansara
hmm.. tat "evo hitam" looks familiar lol

btw, to those whu are goin this saturday.. wana meet at petronas or something b4 heading in? :D

H22-C

Jul 23, 2007
sorry friends, i will go straight to sepang, see you all there...
but i have not met you all before... haha..

is our president Leslie going ?

Let say in 1 month time car is in top condition
I have 8k in hand
What modifications should i do
I am running on Stock EVO III except for the Air Filter KNN
What i have in my mind is to boost 1.2bar - 1.4bar
What should i do .. Suggestions please
Absorbers are not done also.
What i have in mind is

- 1.5way LSD gearbox
- Triniti Clutches + Exedy Cover
- SMT6 or - Microtech Ltx8s
- Electronic Boost Controller
- Bosch Fuel Pump
- Greddy Type-R BOV
- SS Intercooler pipings + Samco's
- Titan +...