Feb 26, 2008
Fuyoh... JT is joining... hahaha..... i'm gonna be supporter ^^

?nDc?s?ve

Sep 2, 2005
damansara
rm360 bro.. its getting quite full apparently so if u interested better confirm fast ;)

should be ok kua to spectate..

Johnny_Tan

From Facebook
Aug 16, 2010
Fuyoh... JT is joining... hahaha..... i'm gonna be supporter ^^
no la bro.. just get more info.. for members reference as well... me still new to my ride.. alot maintenance haven done yet.. :biggrin:

---------- Post added at 10:59 PM ---------- 6 hour anti-bump limit - Previous post was at 10:55 PM ----------

fulamak...JT so fast wanna test ur wife redi arr?
durex.. haha. no la.. not tis time.. just got married leh.. kenot test so fast.. later my wife merajuk.. lolz.. :adore:

azlieff_evo9

Nov 1, 2010
Its limited for 60 cars.. And im paying it tomorrow for my place in it :) The last time i went there were less evos in the track. Most of them are from singapore evo x. Hope to see more next week.

?nDc?s?ve

Sep 2, 2005
damansara
i'll c u there then azlieff bro, yea hope to see more ebo's n lancers..

durex, yeap a convoy would b fun :)

using 4g93NA in my wira..:slug:
will change block in near time..
so planning to do some mod along with the block changing..
heard that increase the compression will do some difference..

so the main question is:
- is it worth it for my daily driven street use only car..
- pro & con to do this mod..
- any suggestion on what piston to use & also part that must be use along with the suggested piston..
- or any other related info that i must know about this..
thanx in advance for all...