RCA Sepang Track Day 16/07/11

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
www.takaful-ikhlas.com.my
Assalamualaikum & Greetings,

I'd like to invite all drives & otai-otai to RCA Sepang Open Track day that will be held on 16th July 2011.
The details are as follows:

Date: Saturday, 16th July 2011
Time: 12noon-3pm
Duration: 3 hours
Safety: Must wear helmet
Entry fee: Early bird RM 300 and normal charge RM 360.
Other: Limited participant!

Instructors are also available on a 'per 1 hour slots' - Terms and Conditions apply.

Compulsory safety briefing at SIC half & hour before race begin.

Jom gegar sepang!

Whoever interested, Kindly contact Mr.Asrul Azam Ali +6014-7170401 / [email protected] or Adian Yein Khalid +6012-6881200 / [email protected] for payment and registration details.

RCA page at Ignition.my: http://ignition.my/2010/11/15/rca-tr...10-12noon-3pm/

Visit Race Craft Academy in facebook! http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=28522543626

Please provide your:

Name :
Car Model :
Plat No :

(Oo\_______/oO) or (OO\_______/OO) which one is yours?

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
jom la join bro.. hehe

hmm 1 hour and half and hour also can bro..u mean instructor right

[PIMPIN]

May 21, 2004
No lah, was browsing the site since link didn't work so checked out previous events and all are half hour sessions for instructors. Itu je bro.

Tak join kot, tak reti lah.

feezdya

Aug 3, 2006
Pee Jay
RR - hmm yeah they put there half hour sessions but normally more than that..try la bro..GTJ you paling laju, mane tau sepang you buat best lap than others ke hehe...

Uncle - hehe limited to 70 cars..like last friday, lots car got problem after first 1 hour then tinggal sikit je yang main hehe..syooikkk

hi all, i'm planning to buy a new engine on my wira aeroback 1.3..going for half-cut....my choice is Mivec 1.6+rear breakdisk but without putting in the dashboard,and bodykit to save my $$$$...i'm preparing about 7k in about 4 month...is it possible to get a rear breakdisk and mivec engine for only 7k...can u advise how much money should i prepare....

and can you guys list down what kind of meter can i put into my car ofter my mivec transplant example = autotimer,mivec...